Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel and Casino

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Suite Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive Grande Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive Suite Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive Room Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Grande
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 144 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with young children (144)
Sort by:
Eddie T. Families with young children Philippines, July 12, 2015
More than the average

location, price and cleanliness
8.3
Generally satisfying except for the delayed admission due to lack of manpower to clean the rooms
Report this review
Richard K. Families with young children Canada, July 3, 2015
Good Hotel. Excessive Airport pickup charge

Food. Casino. Room.
8.7
Food was great. Room was hood value gor your money. Cost of Airport pickup is not shown in Agoda. It was $40 from airport to Midas Hotel. FAR TOO EXPENSIVE for transportation in a cheap, dirty, old Toyota van. In a city where a taxi from the airport to the Midas Hotel would have cost $8, there is no reason to charge thst price. Had they transported us in a Mercedes or limousine I would gladly pay it. AGODA, if you are going to advertise it, protect your customers with full cost disclosures. If the service was spectacular, I would not complain. I was under the impression that a 4 star hotel would not use JUNK to transport it's clients AND CERTAINLY NOT CHARGE FOR GOLD WHEN YOU SUPPLY CRAP.
Report this review
Yvonne B. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2015
Courteous and polite staff.Good food.

Easy check in and out.Excellent service
8
One of the best accomodations i/we hac thru Agoda.Good value of money and taste of food.
Report this review
Jeffro Y. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2015
smoking smell

location to airport, moa and moa arena
4.7
You can smell someone is smoking in the non smoking floor. Which is irritating.
Report this review
Ion E. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2015
Good Hotel

Liked
8.3
It was good and has very customer friendly business practices
Report this review
Dave V. Families with young children United States of America, May 3, 2015
Problems from the moment of check in.

Cold AC!!!!
5.3
This was the second time we have stayed at the mitis hotel as usual we had reserved our room weeks ahead of time and paid for it so this time upon checking in we were greeted very nice. And told that our room has been upgraded which was a surprise originally we had reserved a king bedroom suite upon getting into our upgraded room we were leading to a suite with two single beds so this was our upgrade. Called the front desk to find out why I didn't receive our king size bedroom suite and they said they couldn't fix it so I told them to give me a refund on the room or give me the room I had paid for an advance. Hours later after a long travel and many phone conversations they finally gave us a room that I had paid for but definitely not worth the stay especially for a second time around
Report this review
Nancy W. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2015
splendid

clean,good food,friendly staffs!
8
Splendid stay.will be back
Report this review
Eliot D. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
Lovely Hotel

Clealiness - location - Staff
7.3
This is our fifth stay at the Hotel and as always we have enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Eldon D. Families with young children Philippines, January 30, 2015
one of the best hotels in Pasay

Good service. Free room upgrade. Nice hotel.
8
They gave us free room upgrade. Near airport and mall of asia.
Report this review
Marilen Q. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Such a nice place to stay

Clean, very cozy and all the attendants is very corteous
10
Good and well satisfied with the service
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel and Casino ManilaMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Grande

Customer Reviews - Midas Hotel and Casino, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07