or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel and Casino

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Suite Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive Grande Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive Suite Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive Room Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Grande
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with young children (132)
Sort by:
Nancy W. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2015
splendid

clean,good food,friendly staffs!
8
Splendid stay.will be back
Eliot D. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
Lovely Hotel

Clealiness - location - Staff
7.3
This is our fifth stay at the Hotel and as always we have enjoyed our stay.
Eldon D. Families with young children Philippines, January 30, 2015
one of the best hotels in Pasay

Good service. Free room upgrade. Nice hotel.
8
They gave us free room upgrade. Near airport and mall of asia.
Marilen Q. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Such a nice place to stay

Clean, very cozy and all the attendants is very corteous
10
Good and well satisfied with the service
Jek S. Families with young children Singapore, January 10, 2015
Comfortable stay

room, hotel condition, friendly staff
9
It was great, the staff are friendly and the hotel is well maintained
Alexander V. Families with young children Germany, December 11, 2014
Just the right place to be

breakfast, staff performance, location
9.7
We were here before, and this time again we were just pleased, to find everything the way we like. A decent service, a calm, spacious setting, a comfortable room with an adjustable aircon (which is rare in hotels). A uncomplicated transfer to the airport by nromal matered taxi - no thrills, recommended for every one, who wants to have a comfortable rest between their activities in Manila.
Carmina R. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2014
great stay

ambiance and food
10
great
Christine T. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2014
4 Star

location - good for lay-over
5
I must say,one of the worst 4 star hotel I've been We've requested for airport pick-up as we are arriving late in the evening, however aside from the fact that they have picked us up so late, they sent a pick-up that does not bear the hotel name, so it was a huge discussion if its safe to go with a car that is not even labeled, as Midas Hotel Car. The rooms and even the corridors are so humid. You can smell the molds in the air. Bathroom has molds too. Ok for lay-over, due to its location, but other than that, nothing to like about this hotel. OVERPRICED . I think to categorized as 4 star is an overstatement
Lenet E. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2014
2 nights stay

Room clealiness, accomodating staff, accessibility
8.7
Loreen V. Families with young children Philippines, October 4, 2014
The hotel with excellent food

The buffet breakfast was excellent. And clean linens including bathrobes
8.3
Our stay at the hotel was comfy with approachable staff. They have clean linens. The buffet breakfast was superb! But they need more parking space.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel and Casino ManilaMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Grande


AS-AGWEB-3B02