Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel and Casino

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Suite Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive Grande Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive Suite Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive Room Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Grande
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 72 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with older children (72)
Sort by:
Jack A. Families with older children Philippines, July 18, 2015
Excellent accomodation. excellent buffet

Nice room, excellent buffet, close to MOA
9
Loved it!
Report this review
Marites G. Families with older children United States of America, June 9, 2015
Beautiful, convenient to airport but pricey inside

Decor in the lobby, cleanliness inside except casino. But big time you smell smoking all over hotel. Not smoking friendly... Pricey food inside. Not safe surrounding
9.3
Stay was fine. Though my son and hubby got asthma attacks due to not smoking friendly surroundings even in the rooms... Too thin barriers to other rooms you can here people noises.. Food in the lobby is too pricey to hang out and listen to the band.. Shower room or bath tub are not disable aged friendly... Swimming pool was again for my second time of stay not accessible and it was not revealed by Agoda.. People get misled... Overall food and staff are excellent... Courteous ... Hoping we get next time an upgrade for being there 2x with no swimming pool privileges
Report this review
Kazuki S. Families with older children Thailand, March 30, 2015
Reasonable hotel near Airport

-Near airport.
8.3
Report this review
Frianina R. Families with older children Philippines, March 22, 2015
great place for staycation

clean rooms, big T&B, courteous staffs
7.3
overall it was a pleasant stay. the 1 bedroom suite is quite spacious with big T&B. my sister went for a massage on the spa, there was no client but it took a while for the girls to answer the door. the hotel need to improve on the quality of the food served during breakfast, the buffet spread can still be improved. The floor tiles in the cafe are slippery.
Report this review
Eliot D. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Nice Hotel

Nice Hotel. Good location. Friendly helpful staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel.The room was clean and the staff was helpful and friendly.The location was great too, very close to the Mall of Asia.
Report this review
Zenaida B. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2015
I love the toiletries!

Toiletries are the best, clean room, superb staff performance
10
Report this review
Mercedita U. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2015
Getting your Money's Worth

Breakfast Buffet, beds, beautiful lobby
7.7
We certainly got our money's worth. The hotel was elegantly designed and furnished, and the breakfast buffet was way better than other hotels.
Report this review
Eva L. Families with older children Norway, January 7, 2015
Fantastic

nice staff, dining and atmosphere
9
Faboulos and greit
Report this review
Maria J. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Satisfactory appraisal of Midas Hotel

Location, reasonable price rates and coziness of rooms
9
We were very comfortable.
Report this review
Albino S. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
A very relaxing stay

Courteous and competent staff/ location/ room cleanliness
9.7
Great, looking forward to another stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel and Casino ManilaMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Grande

Customer Reviews - Midas Hotel and Casino, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08