Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2073 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2073 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Geraldine B. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good location
Stayed couple of times and have always been satisfied with the hotels service.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Jason B. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
We ended not stay at hotel as it was not satisfactory.
M
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Soo C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great hotel stay
Impressive lobby. Very friendly staff. Huge room with super comfortable bed. Everything is more than I expected. Will definitely return if ever in Manila.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Jonathan S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
My 4th stay
Cleanliness and Staff services has always maintained high standards. Will definitely be coming back to stay if in Manila.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Kah C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Worth your money Hotel
I think Midas Hotel & Casino really worth the money you spent. Location still acceptable and they provide free shuttle to Mall of Asia. Staff are accommodating but they only provide 2 bottles of water per day which is not enough for me.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Kah C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Worth the money hotel
I think Midas Hotel & Casino really worth the money you spent. Location still acceptable and they provide free shuttle to Mall of Asia. Staff are accommodating but they only provide 2 bottles of water per day which is not enough for me.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Jose F. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Stayed during Mother's Day
It was a nice stay with my family. Staff were very helpful and they even have a service to SM Mall of Asia. Breakfast was also good. Will consider going back here for a staycation.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

ELIOT V. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice and convenient centrally located friendly Hotel
Stayed several times at the Midas and as always have enjoyed my stay.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Ma. F. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
great stay!
well maintained hotel with very good breakfast buffet selection
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Darren M. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
good value
very good hotel. A bit outdated decor but overall 8/10
Reviewed July 27, 2016