or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel and Casino

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Suite Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive Grande Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive Suite Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive Room Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Grande
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1688 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1688)
Sort by:
Ron G. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2015
Great

nioce friendly and quiet hotel
7
Ron G. Business travelers Singapore, March 25, 2015
Good

friendly and clean place without much noise.
7.3
Eliot D. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
Lovely Hotel

Clealiness - location - Staff
7.3
This is our fifth stay at the Hotel and as always we have enjoyed our stay.
Robert A. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2015
Great if you need someplace near airport

Near mall, new casino and airport
6.3
Food was awful and service slow. Maybe we shouldn't have ordered a la carte and gone with the buffet. Be aware it is in a noisy area.
Wee T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2015
poor service

slow service, poor food quality and slow reception
4.3
Generally the service of the hotel is quite poor. the check in and check out time is taken too long. we are waited for more than half hour when we order the food from the restaurant at the 2nd floor and the food quality is not good as well. the room condition is also quite old already and look quite dirty. they have to improve the room condition and not only the common area.
Vigneswaran C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Amazing Stay at Midas Hotel and Casino

Staff Performance, Luxurious Room, F&B Quality and Taste
9.7
Without doubt, a highly-accomplished establishment in Manila. The location may be a little far off from eateries/ shopping locations on foot, but cabs frequent the hotel all the time and it is easy to get a cab to anywhere. I had the executive suite on the 10th floor for 4 nights, my only regret was that i was not able to enjoy the room longer. Facilities are tip top, room was luxurious, room service offerings were excellent (really delicious). The executive lounge also offered a very good breakout area to relax with some finger food to enjoy. Breakfast had a very good spread as well, good food. The lower part of the hotel can get noisy, so stay on the higher floors to avoid the noise. A good view from the balcony - Pasay's skyline. The hotel offers free shuttle to the amazing SM Mall of Asia, a truly awesome mall. One of the lifts were permanently down while I was there - the other two lifts struggled to manage the crowd. That was the only (tiny) shortcoming that I could remember. Service of staff was excellent, couldn't be better. I would stay here again without a doubt.
Elmer C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 15, 2015
Big room

Room size, amenities, security
7.3
With K9 dog guarding the hotel, one can expect security is a notch higher than most establishments in Philippines. The room is spacious. But the age of hotel shows with the smell of carpet and look of bathtub though it has more than what I am looking for. Good sleep for me.
Yasser Q. Groups Saudi Arabia, March 13, 2015
noisy

close to airport
5.7
Samuel T. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2015
One of the best hotel's I've stayed with...

Food, Staff Accommodation and Cleanliness
9.3
Lea C. Business travelers Australia, March 10, 2015
Good hotel

Room service and price
7.7
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel and Casino ManilaMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Grande

Customer Reviews - Midas Hotel and Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04