Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel and Casino

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Suite Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive Grande Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive Suite Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive Room Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Grande
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1776 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1776)
Sort by:
Sunghee K. Business travelers South Korea, July 26, 2015
clean, comfort bed, vulgari shampoo

clean, comfort bed & shampoo was very good.
6
* good things - clean & comfy bed, vulgari shampoo, shower gel, soap. various breakfast menu. free shuttle to moa(mall of asia). close to airport. * didn't like - no shops around hotel.(one small mini stop. 3~5 min away). no swimming pool. no sauna. had spa(massage) but not attractive. very hard to find spa room. very limited supply of showergel despite of requesting 2 to have bath instead of spa. scattered menu tables with little qty on small plate. casino was there.(g & 2nd, pent house on top-vip). overally this hotel is more suitable for gamblers not for business traveller or tourist/night life people. i chose this hotel for relaxing but not my type of hotel. next time, i won't come back ! will go for another one.
Report this review
Mark G. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2015
Great stay

Staff, food, facilities
9.7
Report this review
Jack A. Families with older children Philippines, July 18, 2015
Excellent accomodation. excellent buffet

Nice room, excellent buffet, close to MOA
9
Loved it!
Report this review
Maria L. Business travelers Philippines, July 18, 2015
Great location. Clean and comfortable room.

Nice interior design, comfortable and clean. Strategic location. I will surely recommend.
9
Report this review
Eddie T. Families with young children Philippines, July 12, 2015
More than the average

location, price and cleanliness
8.3
Generally satisfying except for the delayed admission due to lack of manpower to clean the rooms
Report this review
Yen P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2015
convenient, cleanliness

comfort, cleanliness and value for money
3
excellent
Report this review
Teo K. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2015
Excellent Experience

Location, comfort & value for money
10
my 1st stay in Midas was a very nice experience. Courteous & helpful staff. Clean & spacious room.
Report this review
Richard K. Families with young children Canada, July 3, 2015
Good Hotel. Excessive Airport pickup charge

Food. Casino. Room.
8.7
Food was great. Room was hood value gor your money. Cost of Airport pickup is not shown in Agoda. It was $40 from airport to Midas Hotel. FAR TOO EXPENSIVE for transportation in a cheap, dirty, old Toyota van. In a city where a taxi from the airport to the Midas Hotel would have cost $8, there is no reason to charge thst price. Had they transported us in a Mercedes or limousine I would gladly pay it. AGODA, if you are going to advertise it, protect your customers with full cost disclosures. If the service was spectacular, I would not complain. I was under the impression that a 4 star hotel would not use JUNK to transport it's clients AND CERTAINLY NOT CHARGE FOR GOLD WHEN YOU SUPPLY CRAP.
Report this review
Christian S. Couples France, July 1, 2015
one nigth in Midas

dining / comfortable room / Staff performance.
8
we appreciate your stay, very nice diner buffet. Staff was present at any request, was perfect. only bad think is a location of this Hotel, is far than the airport and no transportation scheduled.
Report this review
Robert R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2015
Good hotel

The service, the spacious room and the automatic toilet bowl
8.7
I had a great time
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel and Casino ManilaMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Grande

Customer Reviews - Midas Hotel and Casino, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02