Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel and Casino

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Suite Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive Grande Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive Suite Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive Room Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Grande
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1791 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1791)
Sort by:
Darwin D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 27, 2015
Good stay

Staff. Service. Hotel
9.3
Staff very courteous n efficient. Upgraded to executive room. Hotel is clean n smells good. Though bath room is quit small for an exec room. I wasnt able to dine baude flight is early am. But will surely consider goin back here
Report this review
Ronald M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 17, 2015
nice hotel

clean hotel/ nice rooms/ exellant breackfast buffet
9.7
it was a very nice stay the breakfast buffet is to die for i didnt know where to start so much food to choose from the hotel is only 3km from the airport i will stay there again
Report this review
Lyon G. Business travelers Singapore, August 16, 2015
Nice but pictures are deceiving

Location, staff performance
6
Exterior and lobby of the hotel looks grand and new but the interior looks pretty old. Doesn't look like the pictures at all. Condition of the room is old but all still in working condition. Toilets look old as well. Casino is small, old and not comparable to the other casinos around the area. In my opinion it doesn't command the price.
Report this review
Warren B. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2015
Superb

Location, room, staff
8
My stay here is always pleasurable. I stay at the Midas at least twice a year, when I can get a room. The only thing I can mention (this is not really a complaint), is the shuttle service, I wish it was more often or at guest request to MOA. The Midas Staff are always very efficient and professional. Thanks for the great stay...
Report this review
Fong C. Couples Macau, August 2, 2015
Comfortable bed, big room, free shuttle bus to MOA

Comfortable bed, big room, free shuttle bus to MOA
6
room was big and the bed are so comfortable, free shuttle bus to MOA
Report this review
Sunghee K. Business travelers South Korea, July 26, 2015
clean, comfort bed, vulgari shampoo

clean, comfort bed & shampoo was very good.
6
* good things - clean & comfy bed, vulgari shampoo, shower gel, soap. various breakfast menu. free shuttle to moa(mall of asia). close to airport. * didn't like - no shops around hotel.(one small mini stop. 3~5 min away). no swimming pool. no sauna. had spa(massage) but not attractive. very hard to find spa room. very limited supply of showergel despite of requesting 2 to have bath instead of spa. scattered menu tables with little qty on small plate. casino was there.(g & 2nd, pent house on top-vip). overally this hotel is more suitable for gamblers not for business traveller or tourist/night life people. i chose this hotel for relaxing but not my type of hotel. next time, i won't come back ! will go for another one.
Report this review
Mark G. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2015
Great stay

Staff, food, facilities
9.7
Report this review
Jack A. Families with older children Philippines, July 18, 2015
Excellent accomodation. excellent buffet

Nice room, excellent buffet, close to MOA
9
Loved it!
Report this review
Maria L. Business travelers Philippines, July 18, 2015
Great location. Clean and comfortable room.

Nice interior design, comfortable and clean. Strategic location. I will surely recommend.
9
Report this review
Eddie T. Families with young children Philippines, July 12, 2015
More than the average

location, price and cleanliness
8.3
Generally satisfying except for the delayed admission due to lack of manpower to clean the rooms
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel and Casino ManilaMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Grande

Customer Reviews - Midas Hotel and Casino, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05