or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel and Casino

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Suite Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive Grande Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive Suite Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive Room Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Grande
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
362 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (362)
Sort by:
Ong T. Business travelers Singapore, April 18, 2015
OK

clean
8
ok
James B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2015
A good hotel near the Mall of Asia

Close to Airport and Mall of Asia and good breakfast
8
I enjoy staying at this hotel which has comfortable rooms and electrical wall sockets with various options for plugs so you do not need a multi plug and can therefore charge various items without any problems. The internet service in the room is free and good and they serve a very good breakfast. My only problem with this hotel is that the bath has a solid wall half was across it and that restricts the access into and out of the bath making it necessary to climb into the bath before switching on the water for the bath or shower. It is awkward.
Pang W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Cozy boutique feel!!

Location, Comfort and Service
9
Great stays again in Midas my first choice in MANILA!
Ron G. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2015
Great

nioce friendly and quiet hotel
7
Ron G. Business travelers Singapore, March 25, 2015
Good

friendly and clean place without much noise.
7.3
Anthony H. Business travelers Philippines, March 24, 2015
I should have just stayed home

Old Manila Room Furniture. On time shuttle pick up at MOA.
6
Booked myself in instead of driving back and forth for a 2 day conference for Telstra to get better rest. Unfortunately the room I was booked in has A/C problems and an engineer had to tinker and open the ceiling up to try to amend the problem. There was a ceiling fan that could have help but i too was broken. I ended up asking to be transferred. They should check rooms first before sending customers in - the hassle although was not really that bad defeated my purpose for staying in....to have a good amount of bed time prior to my early next day call time. Also they do not have a complaints link in their website. That should be integral in a customer service business....leaves me to think that they intentionally did not link one. I will not be suprised if Midas Manila shuts down with in the next couple of years if they will not level up their game.
Wee T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2015
poor service

slow service, poor food quality and slow reception
4.3
Generally the service of the hotel is quite poor. the check in and check out time is taken too long. we are waited for more than half hour when we order the food from the restaurant at the 2nd floor and the food quality is not good as well. the room condition is also quite old already and look quite dirty. they have to improve the room condition and not only the common area.
Vigneswaran C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Amazing Stay at Midas Hotel and Casino

Staff Performance, Luxurious Room, F&B Quality and Taste
9.7
Without doubt, a highly-accomplished establishment in Manila. The location may be a little far off from eateries/ shopping locations on foot, but cabs frequent the hotel all the time and it is easy to get a cab to anywhere. I had the executive suite on the 10th floor for 4 nights, my only regret was that i was not able to enjoy the room longer. Facilities are tip top, room was luxurious, room service offerings were excellent (really delicious). The executive lounge also offered a very good breakout area to relax with some finger food to enjoy. Breakfast had a very good spread as well, good food. The lower part of the hotel can get noisy, so stay on the higher floors to avoid the noise. A good view from the balcony - Pasay's skyline. The hotel offers free shuttle to the amazing SM Mall of Asia, a truly awesome mall. One of the lifts were permanently down while I was there - the other two lifts struggled to manage the crowd. That was the only (tiny) shortcoming that I could remember. Service of staff was excellent, couldn't be better. I would stay here again without a doubt.
Samuel T. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2015
One of the best hotel's I've stayed with...

Food, Staff Accommodation and Cleanliness
9.3
Lea C. Business travelers Australia, March 10, 2015
Good hotel

Room service and price
7.7
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel and Casino ManilaMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Grande


AS-AGWEB-3C01