or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel and Casino

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Suite Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive Grande Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive Suite Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive Room Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Grande
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
344 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (344)
Sort by:
Louann L. Business travelers United States of America, February 18, 2015
Mission trip

Gym rooms breakfast
9
Great!!
Barnadatte H. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 11, 2015
Value for money

Location, staff attendance, good rate for a nice room
8.3
Perfect
Berhanu K. Business travelers Ethiopia, February 7, 2015
Good Room and nice location but terrible CASINO

Friendly Staff; Nice room
8.7
My stay was really good.
Ker S. Business travelers Singapore, January 27, 2015
Great location and atmosphere

Casino, Location and Value
9.7
No issues checking in despite arriving late at night. Was upgraded free due to room of choice not available. Good and prompt service at check-out. Location is great being near the airport.
Clar-J M. Business travelers Philippines, January 18, 2015
fantastic midas

great location, good buffet breakfast, friendly staff
10
Fantastic!
Robert J. Business travelers Philippines, January 1, 2015
a good stay

location, food, big rooms
9.7
we had a free upgrade to an executive suite and access to the club lounge. we spent our new year's eve here. overall the stay was pleasant and the staff were very accommodating.
Richard E. Business travelers Philippines, December 28, 2014
Great botique hotel

GoodLocation
10
Maria D. Business travelers Philippines, December 27, 2014
Okay stay. Not for a business traveler like me.

Huge room, restrooms, entrance display
6.7
The stay was okay. I arrived later and I had a hard time checking in. They put me to a smoking room as the staff stated I should have made my request for a non-smoking room during the time of my booking. The room was huge but then again it was smoking room so it was not pleasant for me at all. Breakfast was okay, waiter did not pay attention at all. He was in a rush all the time and doesn't seem to care. The entrance display was perfect, mad kudos to hotels decorator.
Alan M. Business travelers Sweden, December 17, 2014
Comfortable and clean

Close to Shopping mall
7.3
Comfortable - nice room - no problems
Clive G. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2014
Average

Big room, nearby Heritage hotel area, casino?
6
bad traffic from airport. Loud music all evening From outside hotel. Room service food poor. Big rm

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel and Casino ManilaMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Grande

Customer Reviews - Midas Hotel and Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08