or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel and Casino

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Suite Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive Grande Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive Suite Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive Room Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Grande
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
671 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
Couples (671)
Sort by:
Geoffrey P. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
High standards

Location Comfort Efficiency
7.7
I stay at Midas each time I visit Manila and am never disappointed. The hotel has high standards when it comes to cleanliness and comfort. Great restaurant as well.
Sheina C. Couples Philippines, February 28, 2015
they under estimated der guests.

none
5.3
Not so good,, they dont even clean our rooms and refil the toiletries... And the staff are not hospitable.
Hui-Mei L. Couples Taiwan, February 19, 2015
Decent hotel but a bit pricey

Balcony, Room size, Not too far from the airport
6
Good points: Balcony, Room size, Not too far from the airport, Helpful staff Bad points: Noisy (probably because it was Chinese New Year), Not the best WiFi, Mall of Asia was the only thing within walking distance
Dacpano N. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Midas hotel

Staff, food, toiletries except the toothpaste
9
Very good!
Jhun P. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
TERRIBLE ROOM DINING SERVICE

HOUSEKEEPING WAS VERY QUICK AND EXCELLENT, CORTEOUS STAFF, WIFI OK
6.3
The in room dining was so far the worst in room dining I have for years of Hotel experience. I have order an in room dining service at 1-130am since we just came back, we decided to get a late dinner since we TAUGHT that the food in MIDAS was very good(we were wrong). We have order the BANGUS MARINATED with adobong KANGKONG, we have waited for almost 45-50 mins and we are so hungry already, but to our dismay the FISH AND KANGKONG were so SALTY just like we are eating SALTS. I have complaned to the FNB operator and they change it with the same food, I have remind him however that if they will just give me the same food it could be the same again and IM REALLY HUNGRY, he insisted it will be different, I waited again and the 2nd VERSION came, the FISH was less sALTY now but the KANKONG IS THE SAME, so i complain again and insisting they change the FOOD IT SELF. I have requested to change it to PINAKBET with PORK, but the operator was somehow SARCASTIC that this food is also SALTY, so I TELL HIM THAT IF IT IS JUST NORMAL SALTY IT SHOULD BE OK. Then they call again after few minutes and tell me that its their fault on what happen and they will give us COMPLIMENTARY FRUIT PLATTER. The PINAKBET with PORK was already ok or since we are very hungry already we dont care anymore(my wife already fell asleep waiting and so hungry). THE WORST IS THE COMPLIMENTARY FRUIT PLATTER WAS SPOILED!!! AND WE NEVER CONSUME IT AND I WAS SO TIRED TO COMPLAIN ON THE SAME GUY AS I FEEL HE IS NOT THE RIGHT PERSON. I JUST COMPLAIN ON THE FRONT OFFICE MANAGER THE NEXT MORNING AND HE SAW THE UNCONSUMED FOOD PLATTER. HE PROMISED TO GET BACK TO ME FOR A DETAIL REPORT ON MY COMPLAIN. WORST HE STILL ASKED ME TO PAY THE ROOM SERVICE WITH TAX FREE DISCOUNT :(
Huaijhen Y. Couples Taiwan, February 15, 2015
Nice hotel, relaxing

Helpful staff, nice bed, cleaness
8.7
Forgot sth when left hotel, but staff there quite helpful and kept it carefully for me to get it back, nice service. Pity no view from the room.
Lira F. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
NICE LOCATION HOTEL

hotel location, near mall, near restaurants
7.7
it was a nice stay, comfortable bed. need some renovations, plumbing needs attention, room service is sometimes inconsistent when called, sometimes they came sometimes not.
Ghaleb A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 14, 2015
nice room

beds tv ...
8.7
big room nice hotel ... i like it
Mark S. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2015
Good

Away from nightlife
8
Place is ok
Peter H. Couples Australia, February 5, 2015
underimpressed

breakfast
6.7
okay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel and Casino ManilaMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Grande

Customer Reviews - Midas Hotel and Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07