or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel and Casino

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Suite Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive Grande Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive Suite Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive Room Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Grande
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
376 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (376)
Sort by:
Lindsey M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2015
just ok

staff is awesome, location, staff
7.3
Da staff is outstanding, rooms could use a makeover. I was up grade coz my room wasn't available with a king size bed. Room they gave didn't look like an upgrade to me. It was ok coz staff is really great throughout
Poh S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2015
Awesome, great , easy to and near airport

The food , location and the services
10
Wonderful , enjoy the casino n shopping n the room
Elmer C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 15, 2015
Big room

Room size, amenities, security
7.3
With K9 dog guarding the hotel, one can expect security is a notch higher than most establishments in Philippines. The room is spacious. But the age of hotel shows with the smell of carpet and look of bathtub though it has more than what I am looking for. Good sleep for me.
Scott A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2015
nice and close to airport

Internet, location, mall nearby
9
It was good. I have stayed many times
Jesse Q. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2015
Midas Touch

Location, cleanliness, comfortable
8.7
I did not utilize the Casino. However, the accommodations were good, clean and comfortable. The lobby is rather small, not great for meeting people. Smoke seeps in from the adjoining casino. This was the only true negative about the place. Otherwise, I will book there again.
Heinz R. Solo travelers Germany, March 1, 2015
Good Hub in Manila

Location, friendly comfort, nice rooms
8.3
stay often at Midas, good choice close to Airport and City, free shuttle to the mall of asia
Nathaniel C. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
Thumbs up!

location,rooms and food
10
amazing. staff are so polite and helpful to all our needs. I will definitely go back and will bring along my family in Australia.
Austin M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2015
Great new hotel!

Quiet rooms, club floor, pleasant atmosphere
9
I really loved staying here and would do it again. Would go for the club floor if you are staying with your loved one or on business. The staff are very friendly also.
Gary C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
Passay areas best hotel

location, staff courtesy, value for money.
8.3
Very good. No issues at all. No fuss emediate upgrade when my booked room was not available.
Randy V. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2015
A 3 star accomodation standard

Location, courtesy van to MOA
5.7
This hotel is equivalent to a 3 star hotel in vegas. Their tub doesn't drain well and you only have half a glass to cover you when you shower so you end up having water in the bathroom floor. One time i refused to have a housekeeping coz im busy doing something and after i closed the door I heard one of the female housekeeper mocking me on her funny accent. I just hope that there is not many staff like her on this hotel who mocks their guests on their back. Bottom line this hotel is equivalent to a three star accomodation but you pay in a four star rate. Feeling disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel and Casino ManilaMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Grande


AS-AGWEB-3C04