Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel and Casino

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive Grande Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive Suite Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Midas Executive Lounge
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
148 reviews

1313 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Families with young children (148)
Sort by:
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2015
Frequent customer.. remains to be

room, breakfast buffet and casino
Room's AC has no remote control, the temperature control not working (stuck at very cold setting), and air flow stuck towards the bed hitting the face. Either you turn it off or be under the blanket the whole time. Faucet in Deluxe Room should be changed to normal flow instead of hard-pressure spray. Midas Touch representatives should have notes taken down so that exact instructions from client will be performed. e.g., requested for 3 sets, only 2 sets arrived. Also needs follow up every time before order is fulfilled. Would be a good service if there is a hot & cold water dispenser on each floor. Since water is free in the Casino, why not offer the same to room guests? Room Service: We always order the same dish every time. However, the food in our last stay was less than what we had during our previous 2 stays this year. Seems like half order for the full price. What's going on, Midas?
Report this review
Turki A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 20, 2015
I love it

Rooms ,staff and cleanliness
Report this review
Dana B. Families with young children Singapore, September 6, 2015
Great Hotel with good location

Location, Massage and Casino
Awesome. The hotel location was great nearby airport. Easy to access to all place. Easy to get taxi to the airport. Good Service by the hotel staff and good food and breakfast. Enjoyed our stay and will be back to the same hotel on our next rip
Report this review
Katrina M. Families with young children Philippines, September 5, 2015
Nice hotel

comfortable room, very nice staff, massage was good
Our room was comfortable and clean, their staff was approachable and accommodating and helpful. I had a good massage at their spa.
Report this review
Eddie T. Families with young children Philippines, July 12, 2015
More than the average

location, price and cleanliness
Generally satisfying except for the delayed admission due to lack of manpower to clean the rooms
Report this review
Richard K. Families with young children Canada, July 3, 2015
Good Hotel. Excessive Airport pickup charge

Food. Casino. Room.
Food was great. Room was hood value gor your money. Cost of Airport pickup is not shown in Agoda. It was $40 from airport to Midas Hotel. FAR TOO EXPENSIVE for transportation in a cheap, dirty, old Toyota van. In a city where a taxi from the airport to the Midas Hotel would have cost $8, there is no reason to charge thst price. Had they transported us in a Mercedes or limousine I would gladly pay it. AGODA, if you are going to advertise it, protect your customers with full cost disclosures. If the service was spectacular, I would not complain. I was under the impression that a 4 star hotel would not use JUNK to transport it's clients AND CERTAINLY NOT CHARGE FOR GOLD WHEN YOU SUPPLY CRAP.
Report this review
Yvonne B. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2015
Courteous and polite staff.Good food.

Easy check in and out.Excellent service
One of the best accomodations i/we hac thru Agoda.Good value of money and taste of food.
Report this review
Jeffro Y. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2015
smoking smell

location to airport, moa and moa arena
You can smell someone is smoking in the non smoking floor. Which is irritating.
Report this review
Ion E. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2015
Good Hotel

It was good and has very customer friendly business practices
Report this review
Dave V. Families with young children United States of America, May 3, 2015
Problems from the moment of check in.

Cold AC!!!!
This was the second time we have stayed at the mitis hotel as usual we had reserved our room weeks ahead of time and paid for it so this time upon checking in we were greeted very nice. And told that our room has been upgraded which was a surprise originally we had reserved a king bedroom suite upon getting into our upgraded room we were leading to a suite with two single beds so this was our upgrade. Called the front desk to find out why I didn't receive our king size bedroom suite and they said they couldn't fix it so I told them to give me a refund on the room or give me the room I had paid for an advance. Hours later after a long travel and many phone conversations they finally gave us a room that I had paid for but definitely not worth the stay especially for a second time around
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1853 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel and Casino ManilaMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Midas Executive Lounge

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.