Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel and Casino

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Suite Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive Grande Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive Suite Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive Room Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Grande
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 95 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (95)
Sort by:
Wendell D. Groups Philippines, May 24, 2015
great hotel

location location location
8
Report this review
Yasser Q. Groups Saudi Arabia, March 13, 2015
noisy

close to airport
5.7
Report this review
Romeo D. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2015
Excellent for the price.

Location, room size, cleanliness
10
Excellent
Report this review
Amylee C. Groups Philippines, November 30, 2014
Overnight Stay

Location, value for money, good food
8
The service staff were very courteous and accommodating. The hotel was fully booked hence, the breakfast buffet area was crowded. There was enough food.
Report this review
Anselmo L. Groups Philippines, November 16, 2014
They should prioritize Booking with special party

-
7
Room not available at the official checking time 2 pm. My Debut party was delayed because the room I book for the Debut preparation and pictorial (Deluxe + 1 Bedroom) still not ready at 2pm. Eventhough they are inform of early check-in in my booking request and personal follow-up 1 day before and on day itself.
Report this review
Lee F. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
My Vacation Stay Feedback

Convenient Location, Nice New Lobby, Good Concierge Service
7
Though Midas Hotel was recently renovated, but the rooms are still old looking. I have been staying there for years in the old Hyatt days for all my business trips in Manila. In this last stay for a short golf vacation, I experienced the shower was leaking, toilet bowl flush faulty, and room key always not working.
Report this review
Abegail B. Groups Philippines, October 5, 2014
Charming 5 star hotel

Spacious room, very clean bathroom, comfortable bed
9
We had an excellent time in the hotel to the point that we stayed inside most of the time because the room is that comfy. I love the free shuttle to moa. I appreciate that its on time and that the driver is very efficient. One thing i did not like is the right most elevator car. It kept on resetting whenever someone get off. So we had to press the buttons everytime. Whats irking is that it went down when we were going up. But over all we had a pleasant time. I love that the hotel is very charming.
Report this review
Ailyne B. Groups Philippines, October 5, 2014
Great hotel, awesome services

Good location, clean room, well trained staff
10
super great, the food was good, the room is so clean and fresh, i will come back again for another vacation. My friends and i had a great time in this hotel.
Report this review
Christelle L. Groups Philippines, August 4, 2014
Had a nice stay...

Facilities are nice, rooms were ok and food is good.
8.7
We used the hotel room to prepare for a birthday celebration (debut). PROS - it's near our place and not hard to find - good food - clean and the interiors are really nice - nice staff CONS - there was a lot of noise in our room. first, it seemed like there was construction on going beside our wall. noisy clanging of what seemed like metal against the wall. i told the front desk about it and it stopped. 2 hours later there seemed like drilling happening. it was so noisy. i phoned the front desk again and even the person on the line could hear the noisy drilling. it stopped eventually. don't know what caused all those noise though... - we asked for a bucket of ice. we had to follow up three time before it arrived. took almost an hour! - had problems with my keys in the elevators. i went to fetch the makeup artist at the lobby and when we got to the elevator, the card key wasn't working and i can't access our floor. i went to my mom who has the other key and was having lunch at the 2nd floor. tried her key and it wasn't working as well. went to the reception to advise the lady it wasn't working. she did something and it looked like she fixed it but when i went to the elevator again, it still wasn't working. went back to the reception area. i'm almost 8 months pregnant and having to walk around just to get to my floor was upsetting. after my little rant, the lady at the front desk was able to fix it and the key cards were working again. - they don't allow taking photos at the lobby. boo! - flower and pizza deliveries had to be dealt with outside the hotel. it looks like they don't allow the delivery guys inside the lobby area.
Report this review
Collin M. Groups United States of America, March 27, 2014
Good city location with great in house dining.

Location, food, and breakfast buffet.
6.7
The hotel is located near nightlife and shopping. The breakfast buffet is really good, and room service was as well. I would have expected a cleaner room and better service for the price, but over all it was fine.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel and Casino ManilaMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Grande

Customer Reviews - Midas Hotel and Casino, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03