Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel and Casino

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Suite Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive Grande Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive Suite Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive Room Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Grande
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1735 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1735)
Sort by:
Jemima G. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2015
Amused guest

The bed dings were so comfy specially the pillows, the toiletries with the sayings were all amusing, the toilet bowl is really great to use
9.3
Amused and very satisfied
Wendell D. Groups Philippines, May 24, 2015
great hotel

location location location
8
Roger S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2015
A welcome oasis after a long flight

a welcoming, slick yet friendly staff team; the ambience and comfort of lobby and ground floor bar and the restaurant; comfortable, modern and well equipped bedrooms finished to a high standard
9
On this trip I arrived late and left early, managing an enjoyable meal in the restaurant before getting a much needed good night's sleep. I have stayed here previously and will stay here whenever I want a quality hotel near the airport that provides very good value for money in comfortable, modern surroundings. Whilst the Remington is soul-less and the rooms in the Heritage are tired, the Midas has everything just right. A convient courtesy bus can take you to the Mall of Asia for shopping, dining and entertainment, but staying in the hotel has a lot to offer. When I stayed here earlier in the year with my wife we greatly enjoyed the quality live music in the ground floor bar and the excellent restaurant buffet. Highly recommended
Limlaikim S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 7, 2015
great hotel and nice staff

the buffet breakfast was nice and have many things to choose and the room was clear every day and the hotel staff was very helpful
9.7
i think it a good hotel to stay with Midas some of the hotel staff still remember me that last year i have stay with this hotel . i like the buffet breakfast every morning and on my last stay the hotel staff have miss me a lot and hope will see me again . that good because they are very nice people in this hotel . once of the thing that i dont like is the taxi driver in manila always like to make up the price go up . that all i need to say
Yoshiharu N. Solo travelers Japan, May 5, 2015
A good one near the airport.

Friendly, Clean and well mainteined facility.
7.7
Stayed just overnight and left for the early morning flight. Missed its buffe breakfast but the hotel provided a basket breakfast. Clean, well mainteined. Also the shuttle service to Mall of Asia is good. May return here.
Robert C. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2015
great

location to airport. location to dining location to shopping
9
Very comfortable. Room was quiet
Dave V. Families with young children United States of America, May 3, 2015
Problems from the moment of check in.

Cold AC!!!!
5.3
This was the second time we have stayed at the mitis hotel as usual we had reserved our room weeks ahead of time and paid for it so this time upon checking in we were greeted very nice. And told that our room has been upgraded which was a surprise originally we had reserved a king bedroom suite upon getting into our upgraded room we were leading to a suite with two single beds so this was our upgrade. Called the front desk to find out why I didn't receive our king size bedroom suite and they said they couldn't fix it so I told them to give me a refund on the room or give me the room I had paid for an advance. Hours later after a long travel and many phone conversations they finally gave us a room that I had paid for but definitely not worth the stay especially for a second time around
Viktor M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2015
Quality Hotel

Good modern facility, Attentive, helpful staff, located near airport
9
The hotel met or exceeded my expectation. The room was large, and well laid out. The staff is very competent and helpful. The hotel is located not only near the airport but also near many attractions.
Volker K. Solo travelers Germany, April 30, 2015
Good for a short stay

Location, clean, affordable
8.7
Marylene D. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2015
nice and good location

clean, good service and great food choices
8
Superb..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel and Casino ManilaMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Grande

Customer Reviews - Midas Hotel and Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02