or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel and Casino

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Suite Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive Grande Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Executive Suite Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Executive Room Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel and Casino Manila - Junior Grande
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1721 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1721)
Sort by:
Robert C. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2015
great

location to airport. location to dining location to shopping
9
Very comfortable. Room was quiet
Viktor M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2015
Quality Hotel

Good modern facility, Attentive, helpful staff, located near airport
9
The hotel met or exceeded my expectation. The room was large, and well laid out. The staff is very competent and helpful. The hotel is located not only near the airport but also near many attractions.
Volker K. Solo travelers Germany, April 30, 2015
Good for a short stay

Location, clean, affordable
8.7
Marylene D. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2015
nice and good location

clean, good service and great food choices
8
Superb..
Nga F. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 24, 2015
A real 4-star hotel

Good location, nice decoration, free wifi
9
It was my first stay at the Midas Hotel, and found it just adjacent opposite to the Heritage Hotel I used to be staying. The Midas Hotel is just 15-min drive from the airport. The hotel lobby is with modern decoration and pleasant scent, and customers are served with an iced tea welcome drink during checkin. My room was spacious and clean with a balcony. Password for the wifi at hotel's public area was received. Up I n the room, no password was even needed, so I did not need to worry the problem of sharing the wifi among the several devices. At the ground floor and 2/F, you can find the casino with quite a lot of slot machines to play. Overall, Midas Hotel matches with my expectation as a 4-star hotel.
Ong T. Business travelers Singapore, April 18, 2015
OK

clean
8
ok
James B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2015
A good hotel near the Mall of Asia

Close to Airport and Mall of Asia and good breakfast
8
I enjoy staying at this hotel which has comfortable rooms and electrical wall sockets with various options for plugs so you do not need a multi plug and can therefore charge various items without any problems. The internet service in the room is free and good and they serve a very good breakfast. My only problem with this hotel is that the bath has a solid wall half was across it and that restricts the access into and out of the bath making it necessary to climb into the bath before switching on the water for the bath or shower. It is awkward.
Bernard R. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2015
Not bad for location

Food, location to moa, near airport
9
Lindsey M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2015
just ok

staff is awesome, location, staff
7.3
Da staff is outstanding, rooms could use a makeover. I was up grade coz my room wasn't available with a king size bed. Room they gave didn't look like an upgrade to me. It was ok coz staff is really great throughout
Anna S. Couples Poland, April 5, 2015
Nice stay

Location,clean and pleasant smell,staff performances
7.7
It was nice stay on the arrival they upgrade my room to executive which was absolutely brilliant,nice balcony and space,most of all Custer service is amazing.First day we were late for breakfast 20 min and they still cook some eggs for us.10 min to the international airport very convenient and did I mention top customer service ;) highly recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05