or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel Manila - Restaurant Midas Hotel Manila - Bathroom Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Room Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Interior Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Casino
Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1412 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1412)
Sort by:
Keith M. Couples United Kingdom, September 08, 2013
tip top casino and nice rooms

close location to Mall of Asia, good casino and nightlife
7.7
terrific hotel, close to bars and clubs and shopping mall
Keith M. Couples United Kingdom, September 07, 2013
Great location and free beer at the casino !

casino, food and entertainment
7.7
very good location, nice clean rooms, good entertainment and free beer at the casino !
Yoichi T. Business travelers Japan, September 05, 2013
near airport hotel

clean roon, simple design, good location
6
I selected this hotel for business. it is easy to access to airport. the room is clean and silent. the beaksast was not too bad. I will stay again this hotel.
Emmylou M. Couples Philippines, September 04, 2013
it was bad.. not worth my money.

nothing.. food was kinda ok but room and facilities of the hotel is really bad.
4.3
they claim they are a 5 star hotel but seriously it wasnt. room was small, old, and has an off smell everywhere. stains in the carpet.. not even a swimming pool.. even as soob as you enter the lobby.. the roof is kinda rusty.. i wouldnt recommend this to anyone.. its expensive but not worth your money..
Robert C. Couples United Kingdom, September 02, 2013
Relaxing, helpful staff, good value

Comfortable room, good food, close to Mall of Asia
8
We've stayed at Midas twice now and it's a very comfortable and relaxing place to stay. The room (and hall!) decorations are somewhat dated and the hotel often gets criticized for this in reviews, but depending on the level of luxury you need Midas still beats a lot of the other Manila hotels at this price. Perfectly comfortable bed and everything worked in the room. Good room service food and a decent buffet breakfast too. Also there is a free shuttle to and from Mall of Asia (although we've always missed it!) which has endless shopping if that's what you want, but also plenty of good restaurants towards the seafront serving decent fresh seafood.
Yong J. Business travelers Singapore, September 01, 2013
Near to Exhibition Hall and Airport

Nice room, Comfortable bed and there are great variety of breakfast. The connection to the wifi is fast.
8
Nice room, Comfortable bed and there are great variety of breakfast. The connection to the wifi is fast. The staffs are friendly. The Hotel is near to the Exhibition hall and Airport.
Harrell N. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2013
Quick and easy access to and from air port.

Location, breakfast, good bed
8.3
The over-all stay at the Midas was great. The staff that checked us in were polite and friendly. Our room was very comfortable BUT BEWARE OF THE HIDDEN CHARGES FOR WATER!! We were told the bottled water was free but when we checked out we were charged $9.00 for two small bottles of water. IF THERE HAD BEEN A PAPER TO TELL PRICES I WOULD NOT COMPLAIN BUT WE HAD NO IDEA THE COST!! The under handed way we were charged left a bad taste in our mouth for this hotel. So even though it was a good place to stay we won't be coming back because of being 'gouged' over the water!
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 30, 2013
Just Good

Location and cleanliness
8
I usually stay in Makati while in Manila but this time I came back to Midas to be close to airport and shopping areas because of weather which affects transportation. this is an extension of my stay, just one thing to mention is that Internet signal and speed is very weak
Ting H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Nice, new comfortable hotel

comfortable bed and clean room
8
Comfortable be and clean room. Friendly staff and you get greeting from every staff..
Brian E. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2013
Great location close to airport

location,size,casino
9.7
hotel stay was nice great friendly staff,fast room service fast internet,free shuttle to mall of asia

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel ManilaMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - BathroomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - InteriorMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - ReceptionMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Midas CafeMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Grande

Customer Reviews - Midas Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06