or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel Manila - Restaurant Midas Hotel Manila - Bathroom Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Room Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Interior Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Casino
Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1520 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1520)
Sort by:
Lee F. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
My Vacation Stay Feedback

Convenient Location, Nice New Lobby, Good Concierge Service
7
Though Midas Hotel was recently renovated, but the rooms are still old looking. I have been staying there for years in the old Hyatt days for all my business trips in Manila. In this last stay for a short golf vacation, I experienced the shower was leaking, toilet bowl flush faulty, and room key always not working.
Dante D. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2014
Excellent hotel, worth the money.

Location, linens, free breakfast buffet
10
The Midas Hotel is a great place stay with a convenient location to the airport. The staff was well trained and gave great, courteous service. The rooms were comfortable and the bed linens were high-end. The breakfast buffet was delicious and well stocked. My only complaint s are slow elevators and I could smell smoke from another room filtering into mine. Otherwise, I highly recommend the Midas a Hotel.
Zenaida C. Couples Guam, October 18, 2014
Great stay...could still be improved

courtesy, customer service, location
8.7
Stay was great but we were informed that we had an upgrade but was not asked if we wanted 2 beds or queen. The breakfast is great but if you come in late, they don't refill. Customer service was great (exceptional)
Eliot D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clealiness.Staff . location
7.7
I had a return stay at the Midas Hotel on my way back home to London and it was as pleasant as the first one. Hotel was clean with a nice staff. location for me was great because it was not far from Ninoy Aquino International Airport. Mall of Asia is nearby for great shopping and Restaurants. I will definetely stay again in the Midas when I return to Manila next year.
Co H. Solo travelers Canada, October 17, 2014
Average at best

lobby, shuttle to mall, safety
6.3
This hotel is average at best. It's located near the Mall of Asia and offers a shuttle to there a few times a day which was nice, however, I rather find a hotel in Makati where there are more things to do. The lobby looks grand and so the expectations were high right off the bat. My room was old and although, it looks modern, it didn't feel like I'm getting my money's worth. The furniture and toilet was falling apart. The carpet looked old and the room, although was hugh, felt really cramped..probably because the washroom was poorly spaced out with glass dividers. I probably wouldn't return.
Angela S. Business travelers Singapore, October 17, 2014
Good for a quick stay

room, casino, price
6
Louis L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2014
Dirty and Old

Location, Casino, Nice Lobby
5
The staff performance is very good, fast, and very polite. The room is old, the bath up is greyish...the sink is dirty and falling apart.
Derek K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2014
A business casino hotel

Casino? Location is so-so, cannot think of the 3rd
7
It has clean room & sheets, reasonable view, not close to any restaurant or shopping malls
Poh S. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2014
Good

Food, location n services
8.3
Philip B. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 7, 2014
nice hotel, with nice rooms

room size, clean, quiet
7.3
I stayed one night at the Midas. I was ugraded to a better room. I had a good time. food could be better

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel ManilaMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - BathroomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - InteriorMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - ReceptionMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Midas CafeMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Grande

Customer Reviews - Midas Hotel, Manila

AM-AGWEB-4D04