Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel Manila - Restaurant Midas Hotel Manila - Bathroom Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Room Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Interior Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Casino
Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1446 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1446)
Sort by:
Angel C. Families with older children Philippines, August 12, 2014
A very good place to stay

Location, the staff, and the cleanliness
10
I just wish we have stayed longer coz this hotel is really impressive. The staff are all polite, friendly, helpful and respectful. The best part is their breakfast Buffett where they served most of the filipino dishes that we do miss!
Yee P. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
Big room with warm service provide.

Helpful Staffs, big spacious room, casino
7.7
Staff are all helpful and nice. Hotel room are big and clean. The only bad point is that it doesn't have a swimming pool
Christelle L. Groups Philippines, August 4, 2014
Had a nice stay...

Facilities are nice, rooms were ok and food is good.
8.7
We used the hotel room to prepare for a birthday celebration (debut). PROS - it's near our place and not hard to find - good food - clean and the interiors are really nice - nice staff CONS - there was a lot of noise in our room. first, it seemed like there was construction on going beside our wall. noisy clanging of what seemed like metal against the wall. i told the front desk about it and it stopped. 2 hours later there seemed like drilling happening. it was so noisy. i phoned the front desk again and even the person on the line could hear the noisy drilling. it stopped eventually. don't know what caused all those noise though... - we asked for a bucket of ice. we had to follow up three time before it arrived. took almost an hour! - had problems with my keys in the elevators. i went to fetch the makeup artist at the lobby and when we got to the elevator, the card key wasn't working and i can't access our floor. i went to my mom who has the other key and was having lunch at the 2nd floor. tried her key and it wasn't working as well. went to the reception to advise the lady it wasn't working. she did something and it looked like she fixed it but when i went to the elevator again, it still wasn't working. went back to the reception area. i'm almost 8 months pregnant and having to walk around just to get to my floor was upsetting. after my little rant, the lady at the front desk was able to fix it and the key cards were working again. - they don't allow taking photos at the lobby. boo! - flower and pizza deliveries had to be dealt with outside the hotel. it looks like they don't allow the delivery guys inside the lobby area.
Perlita S. Couples Philippines, July 31, 2014
Excellent location

The hotel staff named Gene was so accomodating and was very nice of her to upgrade us to a junior suite room due to unavailability of our booked room during our check-in.
10
They have a free service to and from MOA at scheduled time. Very convenient for travellers like us since we only stayed overnight to have some shopping at MOA before going back to our place. Spacious room and very comfy bed. Buffet breakfast was free and had really nice choices. Great food and nice ambiance. Would love to stay again for our next visit in Manila.
Vincent L. Business travelers Singapore, July 28, 2014
Cosy hotel

Location, Casino and near to airport
6.7
I have stayed in this hotel since its opening - a total of at least 10 times. It was a bit disappointing this time. Although I was upgraded to a Jnr Suite, the room was really not up to expectations. The bathroom fitting are really showing its age. The hot water supply was not working when I check in. Subsequently it prove to be a bit of a challenge to get the right temperature for the water right.
Mark A. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
good location, nice breakfast

location, food, location
8.3
overall, our stay was a very pleasant one, would love to come back again,
Karen G. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2014
agoda is the best

rooms food and casino
10
awesome!!!
. Business travelers July 23, 2014
Good hotel when on promotions

Good rooms, location, grand lobby
9.7
Miracle G. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
Perfect Staycation

Food; Comfortable Beds; Executive Lounge
9.7
Love my stay... had a great time eating at the Executive Lounge...better than other 5 star hotels
Rosemarie A. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
excellent

central location. comfortable rooms, easy access to shopping center, gret breakfast
9.7
excellent! we will go back again . my mother enjoyed the comfort of the room & the rest of my nephew & niece

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel ManilaMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - BathroomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - InteriorMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - ReceptionMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Midas CafeMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Grande

Customer Reviews - Midas Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05