Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel Manila - Restaurant Midas Hotel Manila - Bathroom Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Room Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Interior Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Casino
Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1464 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1464)
Sort by:
Paul L. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
good staff

price
6.7
management were not upfront with giving credit on vouchers,be aware that they explain everything to you or they will dud you
Irma L. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2014
great rooms very spacious

rooms were huge..bed n pillows so comfortable..just perfect
10
super great!!!!
Eliot D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
Wonderful Hotel

Good location. Nice and Clean Room. Friendly staff
9.7
I had a wonderful stay. Nice comfortable and clean room. Friendly and helpful staff and good location near Shopping Mall and very near Ninoy Aquino International Airport.
Richard D. Business travelers Australia, August 27, 2014
Average, souered by incident

Bed, room space, location
6.7
When we advised staff of an issue, they did not take us seriously & basically fobbed us off as being stupid & not being able to use basic equipment.. We tried to extend our stage, apparently eftpos facilities were down, staff were to reserve the room & facilitate the next morning... We arrived home after long meeting day, only to find the room had been decommissioned, access cards did not work on room door..... When we returned to reception on the 1st occasion, the reprogrammed cards.... worked inlift but not on the room door.... When we advised staff they treated us with content & took us 4 times to get some to look & appears they had moved us to another room completely for a 2 night stay... we had to move all our clothes & equipment at 21:00, when we should have been getting ready to go out again to an important meeting dinner... needless to say we were late... Unfortunately you only get to make a 1st impression once ! & we failed to impress our potential client due to our time tardiness, NOT caused by our doing.. NOT impressed.. The new room had poor bathroom facilities.... hand basin was scratched & damaged & the bath / shower had issues draining away
Hao W. Business travelers Chile, August 24, 2014
Nice hotel for airport transfer

Decoration,staff service,food
9.7
Comfortable to stay while I was only for couple of hours airport transfer.
Alben N. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2014
Everything is perfect. Midas is a wonderful place

Ever helpful staff, excellent food & great location
10
Midas made our vacation an enjoyable one
Mohammad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 23, 2014
Good Location

Location, cleanliness
8.3
Been to Midas before, no complaints except the lack of shower water this time which haven't been informed of during my stay.
Jinah K. Business travelers South Korea, August 19, 2014
just okay

nothing special
5.7
Breakfast staffs were very helpful
Angel C. Families with older children Philippines, August 12, 2014
A very good place to stay

Location, the staff, and the cleanliness
10
I just wish we have stayed longer coz this hotel is really impressive. The staff are all polite, friendly, helpful and respectful. The best part is their breakfast Buffett where they served most of the filipino dishes that we do miss!
Ka Y. Business travelers China, August 12, 2014
I LIke it

Clean, good services , Nice breakfast
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel ManilaMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - BathroomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - InteriorMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - ReceptionMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Midas CafeMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Grande

Customer Reviews - Midas Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04