or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel Manila - Restaurant Midas Hotel Manila - Bathroom Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Room Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Interior Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Casino
Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
115 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with young children (115)
Sort by:
Connie E. Families with young children Guam, July 13, 2014
Four Day Fun-Filled Vacation

The 3 best things about this hotel I would say the close proximity to Mall of Asia and other attractions, shuttle/taxi very readily available, and the great customer service from the staff!!!
8.7
My family and I greatly enjoyed our stay at the Midas. The problems I would say was the bathroom door lock was not working. We would sometimes get stuck in their trying to open the door. They need to fix the bathroom locks. The bathroom floor gets wet when we take showers because only half glass door. Maybe, it would be better to replace them with sliding shower glass doors. And, our card keys to the rooms not working at times. I had to go to the front desk to have our cards reprogrammed twice! Very inconvenient when you are in the elevator and your card does not work, uuuggghhhh!!!... but, regardless of these problems it's a great hotel. Hope they get to fix these problems.
Andrea A. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2014
good location

location, food, service
8.3
it was a good experience
Ester J. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2014
it was a relaxing stay

good food, proximity to important olaces to go, worth your money spent
10
Shinya S. Families with young children Japan, May 4, 2014
location

food , loacation ,cagino
7.3
Last time we had good breakfast in this hotel.This time also good. but I think the kind of foods are a bit reduce. (soup ,dessert etc.)
Khristoffer M. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2014
nice

good service
8
Good
Jane B. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2014
It was ok

The breakfast was great, curious to try their Lunch/Dinner
7.7
Alexander V. Families with young children Germany, March 3, 2014
good value for money

very friendly helpfull staff, nice rooms with quiet balcony, excellent breakfast
8.7
We stayed there with our 7 month old son, he was feeling very comfortable, they had e wonderful big cot for him, we really felt very nicely treated
Zm L. Families with young children China, February 8, 2014
location

location
6.7
location is near to the airport and asia mall, but aircon is too noisy.
Sami A. Families with young children Canada, February 6, 2014
Great Room and friendly staff

Room, Breakfast, Staff
9
Thank you for upgrading my room. Reception and staff were very friendly. enjoyed my one day stay with my family
Irma L. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2014
will definitely go back

food and rooms
10
great rooms; great food; with shuttle to mall ; very clean ;friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel ManilaMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - BathroomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - InteriorMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - ReceptionMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Midas CafeMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Grande

Customer Reviews - Midas Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05