or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel Manila - Executive 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel Manila - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Midas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive Grande Midas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive Suite Midas Hotel Manila - Executive Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Junior Grande
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with young children (124)
Sort by:
Carmina R. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2014
great stay

ambiance and food
10
great
Christine T. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2014
4 Star

location - good for lay-over
5
I must say,one of the worst 4 star hotel I've been We've requested for airport pick-up as we are arriving late in the evening, however aside from the fact that they have picked us up so late, they sent a pick-up that does not bear the hotel name, so it was a huge discussion if its safe to go with a car that is not even labeled, as Midas Hotel Car. The rooms and even the corridors are so humid. You can smell the molds in the air. Bathroom has molds too. Ok for lay-over, due to its location, but other than that, nothing to like about this hotel. OVERPRICED . I think to categorized as 4 star is an overstatement
Lenet E. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2014
2 nights stay

Room clealiness, accomodating staff, accessibility
8.7
Loreen V. Families with young children Philippines, October 4, 2014
The hotel with excellent food

The buffet breakfast was excellent. And clean linens including bathrobes
8.3
Our stay at the hotel was comfy with approachable staff. They have clean linens. The buffet breakfast was superb! But they need more parking space.
John S. Families with young children Australia, September 12, 2014
Gambiling Time

Location Location Location
6.3
over all I was happy would stay there again
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, August 3, 2014
Excellent hotel

Best breakfast and cleanliness
7.7
Pranav S. Families with young children India, July 18, 2014
Nice hotel and great value for money

Big rooms and great front desk staff Nice bathroom accessories Good value
7
Great stay and great value of the dollars spent Easily upgraded by superb front desk staff
Connie E. Families with young children Guam, July 13, 2014
Four Day Fun-Filled Vacation

The 3 best things about this hotel I would say the close proximity to Mall of Asia and other attractions, shuttle/taxi very readily available, and the great customer service from the staff!!!
8.7
My family and I greatly enjoyed our stay at the Midas. The problems I would say was the bathroom door lock was not working. We would sometimes get stuck in their trying to open the door. They need to fix the bathroom locks. The bathroom floor gets wet when we take showers because only half glass door. Maybe, it would be better to replace them with sliding shower glass doors. And, our card keys to the rooms not working at times. I had to go to the front desk to have our cards reprogrammed twice! Very inconvenient when you are in the elevator and your card does not work, uuuggghhhh!!!... but, regardless of these problems it's a great hotel. Hope they get to fix these problems.
Andrea A. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2014
good location

location, food, service
8.3
it was a good experience
Ester J. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2014
it was a relaxing stay

good food, proximity to important olaces to go, worth your money spent
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel ManilaMidas Hotel Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Grande

Customer Reviews - Midas Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01