or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel Manila - Executive 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel Manila - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Midas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive Grande Midas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive Suite Midas Hotel Manila - Executive Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Junior Grande
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with older children (55)
Sort by:
Angel C. Families with older children Philippines, August 12, 2014
A very good place to stay

Location, the staff, and the cleanliness
10
I just wish we have stayed longer coz this hotel is really impressive. The staff are all polite, friendly, helpful and respectful. The best part is their breakfast Buffett where they served most of the filipino dishes that we do miss!
Rosemarie A. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
excellent

central location. comfortable rooms, easy access to shopping center, gret breakfast
9.7
excellent! we will go back again . my mother enjoyed the comfort of the room & the rest of my nephew & niece
Roxette M. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2014
Clean, Beautiful, Luxurious Hotel

Good Buffet, Clean, Beautiful Structures
8
It was excellent. Though I think it was a little bit expensive for a night stay, the room cleanliness takes it all. We would definitwly stay again.
Jaela R. Families with older children Australia, April 22, 2014
Luxurious Comfort and Family friendly hotel

Luxury, comfort, friendly and approachable staffs
9
Although the exterior and the surrounds of the hotel were old and currently under renovation, we met LUXURY at first contact with security and hotel representatives and in the instance we walked into the hotel , ithe lobby was grand, only to find out the luxurious comfort was there all throughout, up to our rooms. Upon booking i requested for highest room and bayview room available... At check-in, although we didnt get a bayview room, our deluxe room was upgraded to EXECUTIVE room (located in the highest floor 10th; floor). Modern feel but warm ambience - the inspirational quotes in their very own calendar, the Bvulgari shower items, makes the difference. And the accommodating family size of 3adults plus kids make it our choice.
Ma A. Families with older children Philippines, January 31, 2014
Great location

Near a major shopping mall. Near the airport
7.7
Its near a major shopping mall about 10 mins ride to there via taxiz You can also tide the jeepney or multicab but you still have to walk for about 10 mins. Airport is near about 20 mins without traffic
Myrna M. Families with older children United States of America, December 31, 2013
Fantastic hotel

Very clean and attentive staff sure I would like to stay here again.
10
Superrrrrr fantastic !!! I will recommend this hotel to my friends here Guam. Everything is great in these hotel
Jason P. Families with older children Philippines, December 23, 2013
It was superb

Clean, classy, design wise
9.3
It was fun and we really enjoyed our stay at Midas Hotel. We really like the luxurious design of the hotel.
Hadiyanto T. Families with older children Indonesia, October 27, 2013
Midas Hotel is very clean and location is great

Good location, friendly satff & clean
7.3
I was very happy with the hotel, it was very clean and close to major attractions
Marcy F. Families with older children United States of America, October 27, 2013
Very nice, clean hotel with very comfortable beds

Clean, nicely decorated rooms, good service, awesome beds
8.7
Amelitaa D. Families with older children United States of America, July 31, 2013
2 nights of comfort with lavish breakfast.

nice location, wide variety of food choices and friendly,attentive staff.
9.3
it was just a 2 nights stay made unforgetable by the lavish breakfast, excellent and attentive staff anywhere in the building.The breakfast buffett was overwhelming.Unfortunately the dinner cost me an arm and a leg.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel ManilaMidas Hotel Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Grande

Customer Reviews - Midas Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03