or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel Manila - Restaurant Midas Hotel Manila - Bathroom Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Room Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Interior Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Casino
Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1424 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1424)
Sort by:
. Business travelers July 23, 2014
Good hotel when on promotions

Good rooms, location, grand lobby
9.7
Miracle G. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
Perfect Staycation

Food; Comfortable Beds; Executive Lounge
9.7
Love my stay... had a great time eating at the Executive Lounge...better than other 5 star hotels
Rosemarie A. Groups United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
excellent

central location. comfortable rooms, easy access to shopping center, gret breakfast
9.7
excellent! we will go back again . my mother enjoyed the comfort of the room & the rest of my nephew & niece
Wilbert F. Groups Germany, July 19, 2014
Bad experience!

We loved the room! Specialy the big King sized bed!
5.3
Was a bad experience! we didnt trust any stuff anymore!!
Pranav S. Groups India, July 18, 2014
Nice hotel and great value for money

Big rooms and great front desk staff Nice bathroom accessories Good value
7
Great stay and great value of the dollars spent Easily upgraded by superb front desk staff
Peter H. Couples Trinidad and Tobago, July 15, 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, secure.

good food, internet, atms in hotel.
9
Very relaxing,the staff there went out of their way to make us comfortable, room service was good, the casino is ok, although we did not use it. There are several ATM machines in the hotel which was quite convenient when we wanted cash.Great ambience.I would recommend it.
Connie E. Families with young children Guam, July 13, 2014
Four Day Fun-Filled Vacation

The 3 best things about this hotel I would say the close proximity to Mall of Asia and other attractions, shuttle/taxi very readily available, and the great customer service from the staff!!!
8.7
My family and I greatly enjoyed our stay at the Midas. The problems I would say was the bathroom door lock was not working. We would sometimes get stuck in their trying to open the door. They need to fix the bathroom locks. The bathroom floor gets wet when we take showers because only half glass door. Maybe, it would be better to replace them with sliding shower glass doors. And, our card keys to the rooms not working at times. I had to go to the front desk to have our cards reprogrammed twice! Very inconvenient when you are in the elevator and your card does not work, uuuggghhhh!!!... but, regardless of these problems it's a great hotel. Hope they get to fix these problems.
Duane K. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2014
First class Hotel, great staff !

Casino, minutes from Airport & Mall of Asia
10
Very relaxing & enjoyable. The staff made it very pleasurable and always looked forward to the breakfast buffet.I honestly don't remember any deficiencies I could suggest they improve on... overall great stay ! Just minutes from the Airport and we walked to the Mall of Asia which has anything you can imagine... very new and clean, beautiful mall with an IMax theater. Fantastic place to stay !
Bernard F. Groups Philippines, July 11, 2014
Excellent

Good place, nice food, good staff
9.3
Nice room, very accessible near to shopping malls and big shops, highly recommended
Royce T. Business travelers Philippines, July 10, 2014
Wonderfiul Stay

Nearness to the airport, good food and great music at the bar
7.3
I had a wonderful stay. Although, there's not much to see in the surroundings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel ManilaMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - BathroomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - InteriorMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - ReceptionMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Midas CafeMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Grande

Customer Reviews - Midas Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03