or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel Manila - Executive 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel Manila - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Midas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive Grande Midas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive Suite Midas Hotel Manila - Executive Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Junior Grande
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1628 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1628)
Sort by:
Viktor M. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2015
Hotel with high standards

Large comfortable room, efficient staff, good location
8.3
Everything was very nice, comfortable and efficient. The location is near the airport.
Eldon D. Families with young children Philippines, January 30, 2015
one of the best hotels in Pasay

Good service. Free room upgrade. Nice hotel.
8
They gave us free room upgrade. Near airport and mall of asia.
Ker S. Business travelers Singapore, January 27, 2015
Great location and atmosphere

Casino, Location and Value
9.7
No issues checking in despite arriving late at night. Was upgraded free due to room of choice not available. Good and prompt service at check-out. Location is great being near the airport.
Melanie F. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2015
Comfy and clean

1. Location 2. Food 3. Value for money
8
It was pleasant and totally relaxing, the facilities and the room are very comfy, clean and the lobby smells good
Gary C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
Passay areas best hotel

location, staff courtesy, value for money.
8.3
Very good. No issues at all. No fuss emediate upgrade when my booked room was not available.
Eliot D. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Nice Hotel

Nice Hotel. Good location. Friendly helpful staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel.The room was clean and the staff was helpful and friendly.The location was great too, very close to the Mall of Asia.
Ma. F. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2015
Best Value Stay with A Taste of Luxury

Cheerful and Accomodating Hotel Staff and Managers, Very Good Food Selection both at the Cafe and the Japanese Restaurant, AND spacious accomodation and luxurious bath amenities
8
Geoffrey P. Couples Australia, January 22, 2015
Comfortable hotel in great position

Everything was efficient. Comfortable rooms. Good service.
9
There were no problems or issues encountered in any aspect of the hotel, which is unusual for Manila. Rooms were clean, showers had plenty of hot water and breakfast buffet was great. I always stay at this hotel in Manila and I am never disappointed.
Judy V. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2015
2 nights getaway

Cleanliness, staff & breakfast buffet
9.7
Relaxing
Clinton H. Couples Australia, January 20, 2015
very nice hotel. enjoyed our stay there.

The staff the bedding and the buffet breakfast
9
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel ManilaMidas Hotel Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Grande

Customer Reviews - Midas Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06