or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel Manila - Restaurant Midas Hotel Manila - Bathroom Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Room Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Interior Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Casino
Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1512 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1512)
Sort by:
Eliot D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clealiness.Staff . location
7.7
I had a return stay at the Midas Hotel on my way back home to London and it was as pleasant as the first one. Hotel was clean with a nice staff. location for me was great because it was not far from Ninoy Aquino International Airport. Mall of Asia is nearby for great shopping and Restaurants. I will definetely stay again in the Midas when I return to Manila next year.
Louis L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2014
Dirty and Old

Location, Casino, Nice Lobby
5
The staff performance is very good, fast, and very polite. The room is old, the bath up is greyish...the sink is dirty and falling apart.
Derek K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2014
A business casino hotel

Casino? Location is so-so, cannot think of the 3rd
7
It has clean room & sheets, reasonable view, not close to any restaurant or shopping malls
Poh S. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2014
Good

Food, location n services
8.3
Philip B. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 7, 2014
nice hotel, with nice rooms

room size, clean, quiet
7.3
I stayed one night at the Midas. I was ugraded to a better room. I had a good time. food could be better
Abegail B. Groups Philippines, October 5, 2014
Charming 5 star hotel

Spacious room, very clean bathroom, comfortable bed
9
We had an excellent time in the hotel to the point that we stayed inside most of the time because the room is that comfy. I love the free shuttle to moa. I appreciate that its on time and that the driver is very efficient. One thing i did not like is the right most elevator car. It kept on resetting whenever someone get off. So we had to press the buttons everytime. Whats irking is that it went down when we were going up. But over all we had a pleasant time. I love that the hotel is very charming.
Ailyne B. Groups Philippines, October 5, 2014
Great hotel, awesome services

Good location, clean room, well trained staff
10
super great, the food was good, the room is so clean and fresh, i will come back again for another vacation. My friends and i had a great time in this hotel.
Loreen V. Families with young children Philippines, October 4, 2014
The hotel with excellent food

The buffet breakfast was excellent. And clean linens including bathrobes
8.3
Our stay at the hotel was comfy with approachable staff. They have clean linens. The buffet breakfast was superb! But they need more parking space.
Julie A. Couples Philippines, October 3, 2014
Comfy and relaxing

comfortable, relaxing, accommodating
9.7
It was a great choice for me and my husband to spend our night here. We booked deluxe suite but they upgraded us to Presidential suite for free :)
Frederick D. Business travelers Philippines, October 2, 2014
Convenience and Comfort

Location, comfort, value for money
9
Had a great time with the hotel. After your tiring day. you will be relaxed with the spacious clean room. This will be my official residence when travelling here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel ManilaMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - BathroomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - InteriorMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - ReceptionMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Midas CafeMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Grande

Customer Reviews - Midas Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08