or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel Manila - Executive 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel Manila - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Midas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive Grande Midas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive Suite Midas Hotel Manila - Executive Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Junior Grande
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1621 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1621)
Sort by:
Melanie F. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2015
Comfy and clean

1. Location 2. Food 3. Value for money
8
It was pleasant and totally relaxing, the facilities and the room are very comfy, clean and the lobby smells good
Eliot D. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Nice Hotel

Nice Hotel. Good location. Friendly helpful staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel.The room was clean and the staff was helpful and friendly.The location was great too, very close to the Mall of Asia.
Ma. F. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2015
Best Value Stay with A Taste of Luxury

Cheerful and Accomodating Hotel Staff and Managers, Very Good Food Selection both at the Cafe and the Japanese Restaurant, AND spacious accomodation and luxurious bath amenities
8
Geoffrey P. Couples Australia, January 22, 2015
Comfortable hotel in great position

Everything was efficient. Comfortable rooms. Good service.
9
There were no problems or issues encountered in any aspect of the hotel, which is unusual for Manila. Rooms were clean, showers had plenty of hot water and breakfast buffet was great. I always stay at this hotel in Manila and I am never disappointed.
Clinton H. Couples Australia, January 20, 2015
very nice hotel. enjoyed our stay there.

The staff the bedding and the buffet breakfast
9
Excellent
Anita D. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2015
The room is good,except the bath tub isn't working

Comfortable bed. Nice room layout. Good staffs
9
Overall, it was relaxing
Dimuth G. Couples Australia, January 19, 2015
Brilliant hotel, great seevice

1. Great customer service 2. Location, close to airport 3. Good entertainment at night
8.7
Marilen Q. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Such a nice place to stay

Clean, very cozy and all the attendants is very corteous
10
Good and well satisfied with the service
Zenaida B. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2015
I love the toiletries!

Toiletries are the best, clean room, superb staff performance
10
Mercedita U. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2015
Getting your Money's Worth

Breakfast Buffet, beds, beautiful lobby
7.7
We certainly got our money's worth. The hotel was elegantly designed and furnished, and the breakfast buffet was way better than other hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel ManilaMidas Hotel Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Grande

Customer Reviews - Midas Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06