or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel Manila - Restaurant Midas Hotel Manila - Bathroom Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Room Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Interior Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Casino
Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1479 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1479)
Sort by:
Beng H. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2014
nice and clean

clean, good location and new
7.7
Sue Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2014
nice hotel

service, location, friendly staff
10
1st time staying i was impressed by the Bvlgari shower set that is provided by the hotel, but this time round they change to their own brand shower set instead. service is as good as usual.
Ronald A. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2014
Good for business trips

Clean rooms, helpfful staff, nice view
9
Ok. But i realized that if you want a king bed, you have to request for it when you book. If not, they would give you 2 twin beds as default.
Ka Y. Couples China, September 16, 2014
Very good, we always stay in Midas

Services,food, clean
10
David S. Business travelers Canada, September 15, 2014
Like something out of a bad movie
3
Absolutely nothing went well / was good. After a much-delayed domestic flight, I got to the hotel at 8 pm and was told the room type I reserved was not available. I was given a "deluxe" room on the 6th floor that had a leaky air conditioner. When I pointed it out, someone returned with a bucket. Eventually, the leak became a gush and the floor was flooding. After throwing all the towels and robes over it, I called the front desk who sent someone up to "verify the problem". Then, they could not find an equivalent room to change me into so I sat with my bags packed in the leaking room for 30 minutes, waiting for a call that did not come. This was now 1 in the morning and I had to work in 7 hours. When I called back, they moved me to another "deluxe" suite that miraculously materialised beside the original room. Except this room had the opposite problem and had next to no water pressure. I called the front desk and said, "If ever there was a time to offer an upgrade to a repeat customer, it is now". Well, sorry we can't do that I was told. Unfortunately, I am booked here again for two days and prepaid but that'll be it.
Kevin C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
Only a half day stay but glad I booked it.

Cleanliness, happy staff.
8.3
Just a stop over before a 5am flight but the whole place was spotless and the room and bed very comfortable (even though I got a twin instead of a double room). Basically had a lazy day, so never got far. I arrived earlier than the advised check-in time but they let me check-in hassle free. Used room service twice - 1st time was perfect, second time they must have taken a longer route as the food was not hot when it arrived but still good quality. No real issues here - would recommend.
Paul L. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
good staff

price
6.7
management were not upfront with giving credit on vouchers,be aware that they explain everything to you or they will dud you
Irma L. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2014
great rooms very spacious

rooms were huge..bed n pillows so comfortable..just perfect
10
super great!!!!
Eliot D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
Wonderful Hotel

Good location. Nice and Clean Room. Friendly staff
9.7
I had a wonderful stay. Nice comfortable and clean room. Friendly and helpful staff and good location near Shopping Mall and very near Ninoy Aquino International Airport.
Richard D. Business travelers Australia, August 27, 2014
Average, souered by incident

Bed, room space, location
6.7
When we advised staff of an issue, they did not take us seriously & basically fobbed us off as being stupid & not being able to use basic equipment.. We tried to extend our stage, apparently eftpos facilities were down, staff were to reserve the room & facilitate the next morning... We arrived home after long meeting day, only to find the room had been decommissioned, access cards did not work on room door..... When we returned to reception on the 1st occasion, the reprogrammed cards.... worked inlift but not on the room door.... When we advised staff they treated us with content & took us 4 times to get some to look & appears they had moved us to another room completely for a 2 night stay... we had to move all our clothes & equipment at 21:00, when we should have been getting ready to go out again to an important meeting dinner... needless to say we were late... Unfortunately you only get to make a 1st impression once ! & we failed to impress our potential client due to our time tardiness, NOT caused by our doing.. NOT impressed.. The new room had poor bathroom facilities.... hand basin was scratched & damaged & the bath / shower had issues draining away

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel ManilaMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - BathroomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - InteriorMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - ReceptionMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Midas CafeMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Grande

Customer Reviews - Midas Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06