My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel Manila - Restaurant Midas Hotel Manila - Bathroom Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Room Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Casino
Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1351 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1351)
Sort by:
Tao A. Solo travelers Peru, April 18, 2014
worths the price

Internet wifi, Casino, breakfast buffet
5.3
not too bad, just they blocked my room card, I could only go to the floor I lived, and the floor of breakfast, I couldn't go to gym, or any other floors. And looks like it's an casino oriented hotel, if you are not willing go to casino, better live somewhere else.
Ben S. Business travelers United States of America, April 11, 2014
Great Hotel, Restaurant is expensive and the food

Rooms, Staff, close to Airport
9
Very nice Hotel. The rooms are very clean and nice setup. As for the Restaurant, it is not very good. Very expensive for what you get. The food is not very good.
Wivina L. Business travelers Philippines, April 10, 2014
. but it didnt quite reach my expectations

bed... the sofa.. the shuttle bus
6
bathtub not functioning.. internet not functioning.. there are splinters in the wooden part of the floor.. no areas to hang clothes in the bathroom breakfast was typical..nothing special.. the lobby smells soooo nice. thats the only thing i like
Marek R. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2014
A very good hotel - a good stay

location, clean, refurbished room
8
The Midas was very good for the price. Very well located for nightlife, shopping and the airport, I would stay again. I was upgraded to a Suite room on the 10th floor. I had an early flight so missed the breakfast.
Mark A. Couples Philippines, April 1, 2014
very enjoyable!!!

Location, Food, Comfort
9.7
We had a great time, very comfortable beds, food was superb!!! We will come back soon
Ron G. Business travelers Singapore, March 30, 2014
clean hotel

clean, casino, friendly
7
Kenneth B. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2014
just like being home conforatable

room service, clean rooms, friendly staf
10
very pleasant quite wonderful staff service
Matthew V. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
Clean hotel with Casino

Large rooms, clean, modern
8
The Midas hotel was very attractive and modern. The rooms were large and well designed. Each room has a balcony. The food was not impressive but okay. The main attraction is the casino, which is small but clean. The hotel is also near the airport.
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2014
Awesome place good clean room

Nice,lovely,and neat
10
Good i just love the rooms i will go back soon my first exprience was so nice
Jane B. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2014
It was ok

The breakfast was great, curious to try their Lunch/Dinner
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel ManilaMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - BathroomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - ReceptionMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Midas CafeMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Grande

Customer Reviews - Midas Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06