or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel Manila - Restaurant Midas Hotel Manila - Bathroom Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Room Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Interior Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Casino
Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
280 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (280)
Sort by:
Royce T. Business travelers Philippines, July 10, 2014
Wonderfiul Stay

Nearness to the airport, good food and great music at the bar
7.3
I had a wonderful stay. Although, there's not much to see in the surroundings.
Chang C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
it was a comfortable stay

strategic location, great breakfast and friendly staff
8
James B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
A good hotel not far from airport

Close to airport, good breakfast, near to Mall of Asia
7.3
This hotel is about 20 minutes taxi ride from Manila airport at a cost of about 200 Pesos. The hotel has a good casino on the ground floor with a VIP casino higher up the building. The staff are very efficient and friendly and the rooms are comfortable. The WIFI is good and I particularly like their buffet breakfast. The large Mall of Asia is nearby to shop or eat in so it is a good hotel to stay in for one or two night stopovers in Manila and be able to avoid a lot of the bad traffic jams going further into town.
James B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2014
Good hotel with good breakfast

Near big shopping mall, not far from airport and very good breakfast
8
This is a good hotel with a good casino and comfortable rooms. It is close to the big Mall of Asia.
Holger K. Business travelers Germany, May 14, 2014
Lobby 4 stars - rest 2.5 stars

nice but cold Lobby, staff friendly but not caring
5
I had a suite with the door not automatically closing and WiFi not working. I had to complain 2 times and finally to show the so called engeneer how to fix the door. Lobby is nice but is seems to be a test area for the air con - I felt like 14°C. Room cleaning moved the dead cokroach 3 dazs from one corner to the other. One day no warm water but came 15 minutes after complaining - last day I had to check out with no shower as no water!!!
James B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2014
A good hotel near big shopping Mall.

Not far from Airport, near to Mall of Asia, excellent breakfast.
8
The Midas hotel is about 20 minutes taxi ride from the Airport at a cost of 2-300 Pesos depending on traffic conditions. The hotel is modern, clean and has comfortable beds and good sized rooms. I do not like the many electric light switches in the room and it is impossible to switch off all the lights when in bed. The 2 bedside lamps are bad in that both have 2 switches inside the top of the lamps and cannot be switched on or off in bed. The drinks display near the door also had lights that could not be switched off and there was quite a bright light near the door that could not be switched off. I had to take the room key out of the slot to get all the lights off. Fortunately the air con worked OK. Apart from that the hotel rooms are good and the breakfast excellent. Friendly staff and close to the Mall of Asia makes this a hotel I have used frequently over the past year.
Taiki T. Business travelers Japan, April 28, 2014
Solid security

Security, Location, Breakfast
7.3
When I stepped into the room assigned to me, it smelled badly, so I complained to the receptionists. After they confirmed the issue, they changed my room and upgraded it. When I checked out the hotel, it took over 10 minutes to catch a taxi although the hotel staff tried to find the taxi sooner.
Ben S. Business travelers United States of America, April 11, 2014
Great Hotel, Restaurant is expensive and the food

Rooms, Staff, close to Airport
9
Very nice Hotel. The rooms are very clean and nice setup. As for the Restaurant, it is not very good. Very expensive for what you get. The food is not very good.
Wivina L. Business travelers Philippines, April 10, 2014
. but it didnt quite reach my expectations

bed... the sofa.. the shuttle bus
6
bathtub not functioning.. internet not functioning.. there are splinters in the wooden part of the floor.. no areas to hang clothes in the bathroom breakfast was typical..nothing special.. the lobby smells soooo nice. thats the only thing i like
Ron G. Business travelers Singapore, March 30, 2014
clean hotel

clean, casino, friendly
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel ManilaMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - BathroomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - InteriorMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - ReceptionMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Midas CafeMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Grande

Customer Reviews - Midas Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08