or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel Manila - Restaurant Midas Hotel Manila - Bathroom Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Room Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Interior Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Casino
Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
584 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
Couples (584)
Sort by:
Yee P. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
Big room with warm service provide.

Helpful Staffs, big spacious room, casino
7.7
Staff are all helpful and nice. Hotel room are big and clean. The only bad point is that it doesn't have a swimming pool
Perlita S. Couples Philippines, July 31, 2014
Excellent location

The hotel staff named Gene was so accomodating and was very nice of her to upgrade us to a junior suite room due to unavailability of our booked room during our check-in.
10
They have a free service to and from MOA at scheduled time. Very convenient for travellers like us since we only stayed overnight to have some shopping at MOA before going back to our place. Spacious room and very comfy bed. Buffet breakfast was free and had really nice choices. Great food and nice ambiance. Would love to stay again for our next visit in Manila.
Mark A. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
good location, nice breakfast

location, food, location
8.3
overall, our stay was a very pleasant one, would love to come back again,
Miracle G. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
Perfect Staycation

Food; Comfortable Beds; Executive Lounge
9.7
Love my stay... had a great time eating at the Executive Lounge...better than other 5 star hotels
Wilbert F. Couples Germany, July 19, 2014
Bad experience!

We loved the room! Specialy the big King sized bed!
5.3
Was a bad experience! we didnt trust any stuff anymore!!
Peter H. Couples Trinidad and Tobago, July 15, 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, secure.

good food, internet, atms in hotel.
9
Very relaxing,the staff there went out of their way to make us comfortable, room service was good, the casino is ok, although we did not use it. There are several ATM machines in the hotel which was quite convenient when we wanted cash.Great ambience.I would recommend it.
Duane K. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2014
First class Hotel, great staff !

Casino, minutes from Airport & Mall of Asia
10
Very relaxing & enjoyable. The staff made it very pleasurable and always looked forward to the breakfast buffet.I honestly don't remember any deficiencies I could suggest they improve on... overall great stay ! Just minutes from the Airport and we walked to the Mall of Asia which has anything you can imagine... very new and clean, beautiful mall with an IMax theater. Fantastic place to stay !
Bernard F. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2014
Excellent

Good place, nice food, good staff
9.3
Nice room, very accessible near to shopping malls and big shops, highly recommended
Denis P. Couples Australia, July 9, 2014
an excellent stay

very good facilities, excellent staff who are very friendly, excellent value
9.3
a very good hotel very good standard of comfort an professionalism throughout
April L. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2014
A break

Location (near the convention center)
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel ManilaMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - BathroomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - InteriorMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - ReceptionMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Midas CafeMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Grande

Customer Reviews - Midas Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02