or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel Manila - Restaurant Midas Hotel Manila - Bathroom Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Room Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Interior Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Casino
Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
598 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
Couples (598)
Sort by:
Ronald A. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2014
Good for business trips

Clean rooms, helpfful staff, nice view
9
Ok. But i realized that if you want a king bed, you have to request for it when you book. If not, they would give you 2 twin beds as default.
Ka Y. Couples China, September 16, 2014
Very good, we always stay in Midas

Services,food, clean
10
Jerome P. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
Nice Hotel

spacious room, nice and delicious food
5
the room is spacious, my husband and I had a nice and comfortable sleep at night. nice hotel to stay in Manila.
Paul L. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
good staff

price
6.7
management were not upfront with giving credit on vouchers,be aware that they explain everything to you or they will dud you
Jerome P. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2014
Nice one

nice, spacious room and delicious food
5
the room is spacious, my husband and I had a nice and comfortable sleep at night. nice hotel to stay in Manila.
Irma L. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2014
great rooms very spacious

rooms were huge..bed n pillows so comfortable..just perfect
10
super great!!!!
Alben N. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2014
Everything is perfect. Midas is a wonderful place

Ever helpful staff, excellent food & great location
10
Midas made our vacation an enjoyable one
Mohammad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 23, 2014
Good Location

Location, cleanliness
8.3
Been to Midas before, no complaints except the lack of shower water this time which haven't been informed of during my stay.
Yee P. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
Big room with warm service provide.

Helpful Staffs, big spacious room, casino
7.7
Staff are all helpful and nice. Hotel room are big and clean. The only bad point is that it doesn't have a swimming pool
Perlita S. Couples Philippines, July 31, 2014
Excellent location

The hotel staff named Gene was so accomodating and was very nice of her to upgrade us to a junior suite room due to unavailability of our booked room during our check-in.
10
They have a free service to and from MOA at scheduled time. Very convenient for travellers like us since we only stayed overnight to have some shopping at MOA before going back to our place. Spacious room and very comfy bed. Buffet breakfast was free and had really nice choices. Great food and nice ambiance. Would love to stay again for our next visit in Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel ManilaMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - BathroomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - InteriorMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - ReceptionMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Midas CafeMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Grande

Customer Reviews - Midas Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02