or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel Manila - Restaurant Midas Hotel Manila - Bathroom Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Room Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Interior Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Casino
Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
576 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
Couples (576)
Sort by:
Miracle G. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
Perfect Staycation

Food; Comfortable Beds; Executive Lounge
9.7
Love my stay... had a great time eating at the Executive Lounge...better than other 5 star hotels
Peter H. Couples Trinidad and Tobago, July 15, 2014
Relaxing, comfortable, secure.

good food, internet, atms in hotel.
9
Very relaxing,the staff there went out of their way to make us comfortable, room service was good, the casino is ok, although we did not use it. There are several ATM machines in the hotel which was quite convenient when we wanted cash.Great ambience.I would recommend it.
Duane K. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2014
First class Hotel, great staff !

Casino, minutes from Airport & Mall of Asia
10
Very relaxing & enjoyable. The staff made it very pleasurable and always looked forward to the breakfast buffet.I honestly don't remember any deficiencies I could suggest they improve on... overall great stay ! Just minutes from the Airport and we walked to the Mall of Asia which has anything you can imagine... very new and clean, beautiful mall with an IMax theater. Fantastic place to stay !
Denis P. Couples Australia, July 9, 2014
an excellent stay

very good facilities, excellent staff who are very friendly, excellent value
9.3
a very good hotel very good standard of comfort an professionalism throughout
Benjamina P. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
Comfortable and easy hotel and staff.

Staff are attentive. Beds are homey. Rooms are clean and organized.
9
All in all,the Midas is run very professionally, making the stay at the hotel stress-free. The balcony feature is key, especially for those who need fresh air every now and then. I would recommend the Midas Hotel to other travelers looking for a pleasant hotel near the airport.
Gabrielle N. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
Good overnight transit hotel

Close to airport, clean and comfortable room
9
We landed late in to Manila airport and were leaving very early the following morning for a domestic flight so just needed a good standard hotel to sleep for a few hours. Midas Hotel was the perfect choice, it wasnt the cheapest accommodation around but we wanted to be assurred of a clean place to stay. This was a very good choice with a comfortable and clean room. The staff were friendly and efficient and also arranged for a packed breakfast when we checked out in the morning.
John C. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2014
very nice

clean easy access polite
10
great
Riorito C. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2014
Fantastic....superb!

Room with almost complete amenities,staff and food.
9.7
I'd like to recommend this hotel to my friends.Stayed here thrice and still am satisfied with the service and comfort it gave me.
Francis B. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2014
Very nice hotel, but dirty room

Excellent wines, comfortable bed, great variety for breakfast buffet
7.3
At last a comfortable bed in the Philippines! (A first for me, they are generally very hard - I always carry an inflatable mattress with me so at least I can get some sleep.) Prices were very high for this part of the world, though perhaps not so bad for Manila itself. The room was not really clean - the carpet was badly stained, and dirty-looking, table tops were also stained. This seems to be a general problem with hotels in the Philippines, even in supposedly luxury hotels. One wonders why, when the cost of labour is so low! The public rooms were very clean and very interestingly decorated in what seemed to be a Japanese style.
Fred A. Couples Guam, May 26, 2014
Not so bad. It's my first time to stay here.

Location, location and location
6.7
Their casino was the only thing that we most enjoyed. The food was cold, they were out of simply daily needs, such as cheese and ham. The most frustrating about our stay was, we had to go the front desk and sometimes twice in the same day to have out access room card checked because it wouldn't work in the elevator.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel ManilaMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - BathroomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - InteriorMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - ReceptionMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Midas CafeMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Grande

Customer Reviews - Midas Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05