or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel Manila - Restaurant Midas Hotel Manila - Bathroom Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Room Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Interior Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Casino
Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (318)
Sort by:
Joel Q. Solo travelers Philippines, July 1, 2014
It was great.

Luxury, Cleanliness & Friendly Staff
10
The best Hotel since and easy access to Airports and Shopping Malls.
Ian K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Relaxing and worry-free

Central location, food, access to malls
9
Thoroughly enjoyed a relaxing time
Shane K. Solo travelers Philippines, May 30, 2014
it was great

near to MOA
7.7
it was great
Vikash M. Solo travelers Canada, May 24, 2014
Cozy hotel at nice location - good value for money

Breakfast, Room Service and Casino
8
I use to stay at Heritage and this was my first stay at Midas and I am impressed !
Raymond D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2014
Good for security and safety

Security ,food
7.3
Bad Internet connection
Ryan T. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 30, 2014
EXACTLY what I needed it for, close to Airport

Attentive staff, CLEAN/tidy, Location for Airport
9.3
My stay was VERY good. All my needs were meet with warm, friendly faces. Recommend it to anyone going to Manilla.
Bruno P. Solo travelers Italy, April 24, 2014
Great stay!

All in general.
7.7
My stay was really great at Midas hotel.
Jim L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2014
This hotel needs to be renovated

the bed
6
it was ok but not great the air conditioner worked poorly
Tao A. Solo travelers Peru, April 18, 2014
worths the price

Internet wifi, Casino, breakfast buffet
5.3
not too bad, just they blocked my room card, I could only go to the floor I lived, and the floor of breakfast, I couldn't go to gym, or any other floors. And looks like it's an casino oriented hotel, if you are not willing go to casino, better live somewhere else.
Marek R. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2014
A very good hotel - a good stay

location, clean, refurbished room
8
The Midas was very good for the price. Very well located for nightlife, shopping and the airport, I would stay again. I was upgraded to a Suite room on the 10th floor. I had an early flight so missed the breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel ManilaMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - BathroomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - InteriorMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - ReceptionMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Midas CafeMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Grande

Customer Reviews - Midas Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03