or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel Manila - Executive 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel Manila - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Midas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive Grande Midas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive Suite Midas Hotel Manila - Executive Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Junior Grande
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
350 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (350)
Sort by:
Tony R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 18, 2014
Midas

Staff, Cleanliness, Casino
8.7
The hotel is clean and the staffs are all ready to help whenever and whatever you need. The casino is a bit worn down for a 4-star hotel. Also, they won't accept you if you're only wearing a sandals without the strip on the back of the heel. What a bunch of bureacratic red tape. I quess they don't want my money. I'll go to Solaire, Resorts World or even City of Dreams which accept whatever your wearing.
Bradley B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2014
fading hotel

lacation,
6
3rd time here and it has been a down hill slide for them each time, carpet is old and fading with stains, bathtub has mold around it, holes patched up in bathroom wall, lobby so noisy with lounge act playing when I checked in, noise was very disturbing I couldn't hear the front desk person. would not upgrade me to free breakfast, felt underappreciated as a repeat guest.
Humberto V. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2014
Recent stay in Early December

All staff members are very courteous. Promptness of fulfilling our requests. newspapers at the door each day
9.7
It was very pleasant. The only thing that needs improvement is the speed of service in the restaurant on the second floor. If one orders a la carte, it takes a very long time to get the order from the kitchen.
Ma. F. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2014
Best Stay with Good Food

Friendly and Warm Front Desk and Restaurant Staff, Comfortable and Spacious Room, Good and Wide Selection of Buffet Breakfast and Dinner
8
Staying in Midas is Value for Money. With friendly and warm front desk and restaurant staff who are also polite with a ready smile when they talk to hotel guests. The lobby is beautifully and festively decorated as it is the Christmas Season. The room is spacious and bed is one of the most comfortable bed I've ever slept on. The selection for breakfast and dinner are wide and really tastes good.
Bonifacio P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2014
excellent staff ,courteous

clean , great service ,affordable
10
Excellent
Baltazar P. Solo travelers Philippines, November 30, 2014
Location. the rate is bit expensive for what it is

Location. Quiet. Near airport
5.3
Not bad but not impressive.
Pierre L. Solo travelers Canada, October 31, 2014
Great place

Service, smile, cleanliness
9.3
I was impressed with their staff and hospitality always ready to help, friendly atmosphere, respectful and smiling...very clean I would recommend that hotel to all.
Don S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2014
kool place

Atmosphere, staff and room size
9.7
If vacanties exist , my place to stay
Eliot D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clealiness.Staff . location
7.7
I had a return stay at the Midas Hotel on my way back home to London and it was as pleasant as the first one. Hotel was clean with a nice staff. location for me was great because it was not far from Ninoy Aquino International Airport. Mall of Asia is nearby for great shopping and Restaurants. I will definetely stay again in the Midas when I return to Manila next year.
Co H. Solo travelers Canada, October 17, 2014
Average at best

lobby, shuttle to mall, safety
6.3
This hotel is average at best. It's located near the Mall of Asia and offers a shuttle to there a few times a day which was nice, however, I rather find a hotel in Makati where there are more things to do. The lobby looks grand and so the expectations were high right off the bat. My room was old and although, it looks modern, it didn't feel like I'm getting my money's worth. The furniture and toilet was falling apart. The carpet looked old and the room, although was hugh, felt really cramped..probably because the washroom was poorly spaced out with glass dividers. I probably wouldn't return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel ManilaMidas Hotel Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Grande

Customer Reviews - Midas Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03