or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel Manila - Executive 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel Manila - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Midas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive Grande Midas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive Suite Midas Hotel Manila - Executive Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Junior Grande
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
357 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (357)
Sort by:
Ma. F. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2015
Best Value Stay with A Taste of Luxury

Cheerful and Accomodating Hotel Staff and Managers, Very Good Food Selection both at the Cafe and the Japanese Restaurant, AND spacious accomodation and luxurious bath amenities
8
Samuel T. Solo travelers Philippines, January 14, 2015
One of the best hotel I stayed with

Staff performance and hospitality, Hotel condition and cleanliness, the best food I had
10
MIDAS hotel is the place where I want to stay-with everytime I'm in manila
Isaiah V. Solo travelers Philippines, January 10, 2015
Midas Hotel Stay

Very comfortable bed, quick service and accessible
7
Bruno P. Solo travelers Italy, December 29, 2014
Vacation

Staff is kind and helpful, good position because near to Airport, complimentary service shuttle to MOA and the hotel provide all you need for your stay.
9.3
My stay at Midas hotel was really great.
Jim L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2014
Midas stay

room was clean, bed and linen comfortable,staff was helpful
9
it was ok not great
Donald T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2014
Donald

Excellent, awesome, Great.,
9.7
Tony R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 18, 2014
Midas

Staff, Cleanliness, Casino
8.7
The hotel is clean and the staffs are all ready to help whenever and whatever you need. The casino is a bit worn down for a 4-star hotel. Also, they won't accept you if you're only wearing a sandals without the strip on the back of the heel. What a bunch of bureacratic red tape. I quess they don't want my money. I'll go to Solaire, Resorts World or even City of Dreams which accept whatever your wearing.
Bradley B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2014
fading hotel

lacation,
6
3rd time here and it has been a down hill slide for them each time, carpet is old and fading with stains, bathtub has mold around it, holes patched up in bathroom wall, lobby so noisy with lounge act playing when I checked in, noise was very disturbing I couldn't hear the front desk person. would not upgrade me to free breakfast, felt underappreciated as a repeat guest.
Humberto V. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2014
Recent stay in Early December

All staff members are very courteous. Promptness of fulfilling our requests. newspapers at the door each day
9.7
It was very pleasant. The only thing that needs improvement is the speed of service in the restaurant on the second floor. If one orders a la carte, it takes a very long time to get the order from the kitchen.
Ma. F. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2014
Best Stay with Good Food

Friendly and Warm Front Desk and Restaurant Staff, Comfortable and Spacious Room, Good and Wide Selection of Buffet Breakfast and Dinner
8
Staying in Midas is Value for Money. With friendly and warm front desk and restaurant staff who are also polite with a ready smile when they talk to hotel guests. The lobby is beautifully and festively decorated as it is the Christmas Season. The room is spacious and bed is one of the most comfortable bed I've ever slept on. The selection for breakfast and dinner are wide and really tastes good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel ManilaMidas Hotel Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Grande

Customer Reviews - Midas Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02