or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel Manila - Restaurant Midas Hotel Manila - Bathroom Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Room Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Interior Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Casino
Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
333 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (333)
Sort by:
Eliot D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clealiness.Staff . location
7.7
I had a return stay at the Midas Hotel on my way back home to London and it was as pleasant as the first one. Hotel was clean with a nice staff. location for me was great because it was not far from Ninoy Aquino International Airport. Mall of Asia is nearby for great shopping and Restaurants. I will definetely stay again in the Midas when I return to Manila next year.
Co H. Solo travelers Canada, October 17, 2014
Average at best

lobby, shuttle to mall, safety
6.3
This hotel is average at best. It's located near the Mall of Asia and offers a shuttle to there a few times a day which was nice, however, I rather find a hotel in Makati where there are more things to do. The lobby looks grand and so the expectations were high right off the bat. My room was old and although, it looks modern, it didn't feel like I'm getting my money's worth. The furniture and toilet was falling apart. The carpet looked old and the room, although was hugh, felt really cramped..probably because the washroom was poorly spaced out with glass dividers. I probably wouldn't return.
Philip B. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 7, 2014
nice hotel, with nice rooms

room size, clean, quiet
7.3
I stayed one night at the Midas. I was ugraded to a better room. I had a good time. food could be better
Brendon B. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 25, 2014
Great for a nice hotel.

Clean, comfortable, flash
9
Only stayed one night but got upgraded to the Executive Suite. Was a awesome stay, great facilities. Really comfortable. Would definitely stay again. Casino built in if thats what you are into.
Josephine D. Solo travelers Canada, September 17, 2014
Nice hotel.

Breakfast, proximity to airport,friendly staff
8.7
Comfortable
Kevin C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
Only a half day stay but glad I booked it.

Cleanliness, happy staff.
8.3
Just a stop over before a 5am flight but the whole place was spotless and the room and bed very comfortable (even though I got a twin instead of a double room). Basically had a lazy day, so never got far. I arrived earlier than the advised check-in time but they let me check-in hassle free. Used room service twice - 1st time was perfect, second time they must have taken a longer route as the food was not hot when it arrived but still good quality. No real issues here - would recommend.
George P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
Midas is a good hotel

Good loacation, near the habor
9
This hotel is in a good location, with great food and large rooms, excellent value!!!
George P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2014
Midas good hotel

Good location for the airport and entertainment
9
This hotel is in a good location, with great food and large rooms, excellent value!!!
Eliot D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
Wonderful Hotel

Good location. Nice and Clean Room. Friendly staff
9.7
I had a wonderful stay. Nice comfortable and clean room. Friendly and helpful staff and good location near Shopping Mall and very near Ninoy Aquino International Airport.
Joel Q. Solo travelers Philippines, July 1, 2014
It was great.

Luxury, Cleanliness & Friendly Staff
10
The best Hotel since and easy access to Airports and Shopping Malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel ManilaMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - BathroomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - InteriorMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - ReceptionMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Midas CafeMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Grande

Customer Reviews - Midas Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04