or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel Manila - Restaurant Midas Hotel Manila - Bathroom Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Room Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Interior Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Casino
Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with older children (52)
Sort by:
Jaela R. Families with older children Australia, April 22, 2014
Luxurious Comfort and Family friendly hotel

Luxury, comfort, friendly and approachable staffs
9
Although the exterior and the surrounds of the hotel were old and currently under renovation, we met LUXURY at first contact with security and hotel representatives and in the instance we walked into the hotel , ithe lobby was grand, only to find out the luxurious comfort was there all throughout, up to our rooms. Upon booking i requested for highest room and bayview room available... At check-in, although we didnt get a bayview room, our deluxe room was upgraded to EXECUTIVE room (located in the highest floor 10th; floor). Modern feel but warm ambience - the inspirational quotes in their very own calendar, the Bvulgari shower items, makes the difference. And the accommodating family size of 3adults plus kids make it our choice.
Ma A. Families with older children Philippines, January 31, 2014
Great location

Near a major shopping mall. Near the airport
7.7
Its near a major shopping mall about 10 mins ride to there via taxiz You can also tide the jeepney or multicab but you still have to walk for about 10 mins. Airport is near about 20 mins without traffic
Myrna M. Families with older children United States of America, December 31, 2013
Fantastic hotel

Very clean and attentive staff sure I would like to stay here again.
10
Superrrrrr fantastic !!! I will recommend this hotel to my friends here Guam. Everything is great in these hotel
Jason P. Families with older children Philippines, December 23, 2013
It was superb

Clean, classy, design wise
9.3
It was fun and we really enjoyed our stay at Midas Hotel. We really like the luxurious design of the hotel.
Hadiyanto T. Families with older children Indonesia, October 27, 2013
Midas Hotel is very clean and location is great

Good location, friendly satff & clean
7.3
I was very happy with the hotel, it was very clean and close to major attractions
Marcy F. Families with older children United States of America, October 27, 2013
Very nice, clean hotel with very comfortable beds

Clean, nicely decorated rooms, good service, awesome beds
8.7
Amelitaa D. Families with older children United States of America, July 31, 2013
2 nights of comfort with lavish breakfast.

nice location, wide variety of food choices and friendly,attentive staff.
9.3
it was just a 2 nights stay made unforgetable by the lavish breakfast, excellent and attentive staff anywhere in the building.The breakfast buffett was overwhelming.Unfortunately the dinner cost me an arm and a leg.
Greg B. Families with older children Switzerland, July 4, 2013
Wonderful Experience

Great staff, Excellent restaurant, Close to Airport
9.3
We used the Midas as a one-night stopover in Manila. Although it is a medium distance from the airport, we have used this hotel every time we make the stopover. The staff is excellent, the rooms are very nice, and the Japanese restaurant is one of the best we have experienced outside of Japan. Highly recommended.
Jayco M. Families with older children Philippines, June 25, 2013
the hotel was the best in the location

the food the staff and the location
9.3
i enjoyed my stay in midas hotel with my family and the airport was just near the hotel
Melanie S. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2013
Good and safe stay here in this hotel

clean,accessibility and good staff
9.7
when you enter this hotel you will immediately know that this had a different charm complemented with the staff's warm assistance and of course the luxury of its accomodations. we had nice quite stay in this hotel and surely recommend this to others.location is fine and service is of course equally to its price/

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel ManilaMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - BathroomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - InteriorMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - ReceptionMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Midas CafeMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Grande

Customer Reviews - Midas Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06