or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel Manila - Executive 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel Manila - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Midas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive Grande Midas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive Suite Midas Hotel Manila - Executive Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Junior Grande
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with older children (63)
Sort by:
Eliot D. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Nice Hotel

Nice Hotel. Good location. Friendly helpful staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel.The room was clean and the staff was helpful and friendly.The location was great too, very close to the Mall of Asia.
Zenaida B. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2015
I love the toiletries!

Toiletries are the best, clean room, superb staff performance
10
Mercedita U. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2015
Getting your Money's Worth

Breakfast Buffet, beds, beautiful lobby
7.7
We certainly got our money's worth. The hotel was elegantly designed and furnished, and the breakfast buffet was way better than other hotels.
Eva L. Families with older children Norway, January 7, 2015
Fantastic

nice staff, dining and atmosphere
9
Faboulos and greit
Maria J. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Satisfactory appraisal of Midas Hotel

Location, reasonable price rates and coziness of rooms
9
We were very comfortable.
Albino S. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
A very relaxing stay

Courteous and competent staff/ location/ room cleanliness
9.7
Great, looking forward to another stay
Haidie R. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2014
Super like the room with a friendly staff.

The room, location & staff
9.3
Was super okay
Angel C. Families with older children Philippines, August 12, 2014
A very good place to stay

Location, the staff, and the cleanliness
10
I just wish we have stayed longer coz this hotel is really impressive. The staff are all polite, friendly, helpful and respectful. The best part is their breakfast Buffett where they served most of the filipino dishes that we do miss!
Rosemarie A. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
excellent

central location. comfortable rooms, easy access to shopping center, gret breakfast
9.7
excellent! we will go back again . my mother enjoyed the comfort of the room & the rest of my nephew & niece
Roxette M. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2014
Clean, Beautiful, Luxurious Hotel

Good Buffet, Clean, Beautiful Structures
8
It was excellent. Though I think it was a little bit expensive for a night stay, the room cleanliness takes it all. We would definitwly stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel ManilaMidas Hotel Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Grande

Customer Reviews - Midas Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04