or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel Manila - Restaurant Midas Hotel Manila - Bathroom Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Room Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Interior Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Casino
Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (86)
Sort by:
Christelle L. Groups Philippines, August 4, 2014
Had a nice stay...

Facilities are nice, rooms were ok and food is good.
8.7
We used the hotel room to prepare for a birthday celebration (debut). PROS - it's near our place and not hard to find - good food - clean and the interiors are really nice - nice staff CONS - there was a lot of noise in our room. first, it seemed like there was construction on going beside our wall. noisy clanging of what seemed like metal against the wall. i told the front desk about it and it stopped. 2 hours later there seemed like drilling happening. it was so noisy. i phoned the front desk again and even the person on the line could hear the noisy drilling. it stopped eventually. don't know what caused all those noise though... - we asked for a bucket of ice. we had to follow up three time before it arrived. took almost an hour! - had problems with my keys in the elevators. i went to fetch the makeup artist at the lobby and when we got to the elevator, the card key wasn't working and i can't access our floor. i went to my mom who has the other key and was having lunch at the 2nd floor. tried her key and it wasn't working as well. went to the reception to advise the lady it wasn't working. she did something and it looked like she fixed it but when i went to the elevator again, it still wasn't working. went back to the reception area. i'm almost 8 months pregnant and having to walk around just to get to my floor was upsetting. after my little rant, the lady at the front desk was able to fix it and the key cards were working again. - they don't allow taking photos at the lobby. boo! - flower and pizza deliveries had to be dealt with outside the hotel. it looks like they don't allow the delivery guys inside the lobby area.
Collin M. Groups United States of America, March 27, 2014
Good city location with great in house dining.

Location, food, and breakfast buffet.
6.7
The hotel is located near nightlife and shopping. The breakfast buffet is really good, and room service was as well. I would have expected a cleaner room and better service for the price, but over all it was fine.
Jing W. Groups China, January 31, 2014
Very close to the airport

Location, Convenience, Service
8
Nice hotel. Very close to the airport.
Craig M. Groups Australia, December 4, 2013
The Breakfast is sensational!

Breakfast, Casino, Gym
9.7
Midas Hotel has just about everything!.. When we checked in we were treated very professionally. The rooms are modern and secure. The casino adds a bit of added entertainment, and the breakfast is out of this world!.. Best buffet breakfast I have ever had. Very Impressed! Overall quite expensive but for the effort they put into catering for you, it is worth it. Also free access Wifi in the rooms is always a nice greeting. Congrats 9/10! :)
Carl B. Groups United States of America, November 18, 2013
The Midas is a great hotel for a layover in Manila

Friendly staff, awesome breakfast buffet, very clean room
9.3
Excellent, relaxing and refreshing. The breakfast buffet is wonderful.
Weiwei H. Groups China, August 8, 2013
Not bad, overall satisfactory

big room, good deco, cleanliness
7.7
things were generally good besides when we called room service for additional blanket as we added one extra bed, the blanket was thin and not enough for the night.
Lally R. Groups Philippines, July 7, 2013
Relaxing and affordable stay

toiletries, staff, room
8
My stay at the Midas Hotel was very relaxing, food was delicious, staff were attentive. Overall the place was great! Recommendable to friends and families.
Maiko N. Groups Japan, June 20, 2013
Classy and high-end hotel

Near Mall of Asia, Beautiful room, Comfort
9.7
All of us just loved this hotel. It's a classy elegant hotel. Amenity is very nice (avocado series). Breakfast is fantastic. Though, airport shuttle is expensive (800 pesos per person) so a regular taxi is recommended (very affordable). However, free shuttle to the Mall of Asia is available. This mall is the biggest mall in Asia owned by SM of the Philippines.
Gianna C. Groups Australia, June 11, 2013
A little bit noisy.

Friendly staff, great breakfast.
6.3
We had a king size bed in our room but it was really 2 singles but they put them crossways so their was a dip in the middle of the bed which made our night sleepless and uncomfortable. Other than that the breakfast was great.
Maricel L. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2013
Very convenient with friendly staff

Friendly staff, fast check in and check out
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel ManilaMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - BathroomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - InteriorMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - ReceptionMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Midas CafeMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Grande

Customer Reviews - Midas Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08