or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel Manila - Restaurant Midas Hotel Manila - Bathroom Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Room Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Interior Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Casino
Midas Hotel Manila - Casino Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby Midas Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (83)
Sort by:
Rosemarie A. Groups United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
excellent

central location. comfortable rooms, easy access to shopping center, gret breakfast
9.7
excellent! we will go back again . my mother enjoyed the comfort of the room & the rest of my nephew & niece
Wilbert F. Groups Germany, July 19, 2014
Bad experience!

We loved the room! Specialy the big King sized bed!
5.3
Was a bad experience! we didnt trust any stuff anymore!!
Pranav S. Groups India, July 18, 2014
Nice hotel and great value for money

Big rooms and great front desk staff Nice bathroom accessories Good value
7
Great stay and great value of the dollars spent Easily upgraded by superb front desk staff
Bernard F. Groups Philippines, July 11, 2014
Excellent

Good place, nice food, good staff
9.3
Nice room, very accessible near to shopping malls and big shops, highly recommended
Ma A. Groups Philippines, July 10, 2014
Fantastic

Near the airport. Near shopping areas. There is an area for restaurants that is being constructed just accross the street.
8
It was great! The staff are friendly. Wifi connection is fast. Check in and Check out is fast. Breakfast buffet is fantastic
Gladys P. Groups Philippines, July 8, 2014
Fulfilling

Attentive staff; security wise commendable; professional dealings satisfactory
7.7
Found the hotel commendable with the affordable price they offer. Business and pleasure among couples attending conferences are possible
Lizel B. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
excellent!

location buffet breakfast cleanliness
8.3
great! I would definitely come back. the buffet breakfast was excellent!
Dean G. Groups Australia, June 11, 2014
Just fantastic

Very modern hotel close to everything
8.7
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Close to everything and has it's own casino. Very modern and great large room. Highly recommend.
Roxette M. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2014
Clean, Beautiful, Luxurious Hotel

Good Buffet, Clean, Beautiful Structures
8
It was excellent. Though I think it was a little bit expensive for a night stay, the room cleanliness takes it all. We would definitwly stay again.
Collin M. Groups United States of America, March 27, 2014
Good city location with great in house dining.

Location, food, and breakfast buffet.
6.7
The hotel is located near nightlife and shopping. The breakfast buffet is really good, and room service was as well. I would have expected a cleaner room and better service for the price, but over all it was fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel ManilaMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - BathroomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - InteriorMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - CasinoMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - ReceptionMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Midas CafeMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - LobbyMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - RestaurantMidas Hotel Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Grande

Customer Reviews - Midas Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06