or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Midas Hotel

2702 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Midas Hotel Manila - Executive 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel Manila - Deluxe 1 Bedroom Midas Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Midas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive Grande Midas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive Suite Midas Hotel Manila - Executive Room Midas Hotel Manila - Guest Room Midas Hotel Manila - Junior Grande
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 226
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1572 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1572)
Sort by:
Bradley B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2014
fading hotel

lacation,
6
3rd time here and it has been a down hill slide for them each time, carpet is old and fading with stains, bathtub has mold around it, holes patched up in bathroom wall, lobby so noisy with lounge act playing when I checked in, noise was very disturbing I couldn't hear the front desk person. would not upgrade me to free breakfast, felt underappreciated as a repeat guest.
Humberto V. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2014
Recent stay in Early December

All staff members are very courteous. Promptness of fulfilling our requests. newspapers at the door each day
9.7
It was very pleasant. The only thing that needs improvement is the speed of service in the restaurant on the second floor. If one orders a la carte, it takes a very long time to get the order from the kitchen.
Ma. F. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2014
Best Stay with Good Food

Friendly and Warm Front Desk and Restaurant Staff, Comfortable and Spacious Room, Good and Wide Selection of Buffet Breakfast and Dinner
8
Staying in Midas is Value for Money. With friendly and warm front desk and restaurant staff who are also polite with a ready smile when they talk to hotel guests. The lobby is beautifully and festively decorated as it is the Christmas Season. The room is spacious and bed is one of the most comfortable bed I've ever slept on. The selection for breakfast and dinner are wide and really tastes good.
Carmina R. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2014
great stay

ambiance and food
10
great
Limlaikim S. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2014
Great hotel and safe

Buffet , the stalls , and the room
10
The hotel is very well take care of guest and need The only thing that not so good is about the taxi in Manila But the hotel stalls always get us a menthe taxi when we go out That very nice
Maricel B. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2014
great to recommend.

clean, comfy and accesible to nearby shopping area and airport .
9.7
Perfect!
Anna L. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2014
Awesome Experience

Staff are very polite, helpful and always smile. Room is spacious plus a great balcony to hang out. Location is just nice becoz its near airport and they have free shuttle to MOA.
10
Our stay was definitely memorable. It was our first time staying in Midas (we used to stay at the hotel nearby but fully booked already). It was good that we choose to stay in this hotel because we will definitely come back again. Everything is just great especially the service they gave. All staff are wonderful and ready to help you when needed. The hotel facility is quiet new and the room is spacious. Hotel lobby is a bit small and no swimming pool. But its okay because most of the time, we are out of the hotel. Thank you Midas Hotel. We will definitely recommend you and stay again at your hotel. Hope you will maintain your quality service :)
Bonifacio P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2014
excellent staff ,courteous

clean , great service ,affordable
10
Excellent
Amylee C. Groups Philippines, November 30, 2014
Overnight Stay

Location, value for money, good food
8
The service staff were very courteous and accommodating. The hotel was fully booked hence, the breakfast buffet area was crowded. There was enough food.
Baltazar P. Solo travelers Philippines, November 30, 2014
Location. the rate is bit expensive for what it is

Location. Quiet. Near airport
5.3
Not bad but not impressive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Midas Hotel ManilaMidas Hotel Manila - Executive 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Deluxe 1 BedroomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive GrandeMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Executive SuiteMidas Hotel Manila - Executive RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMidas Hotel Manila - Junior Grande

Customer Reviews - Midas Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05