Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 182 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 182 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Jason P.
South Africa
August 09, 2015
Nice size room but such bad staff
Location, Room size, pRICE
Construction as you enterd the building with clearly no safety issues taken into consideration. The hotel room was a nice size but the whole experience was awful due to staff performance.

MARIA C.
Philippines
August 05, 2015
Pleasant stay
Spacious room, good value for money, friendly staff
We were surprised how spacious our room was. The sheets and beddings were topnotch. The airconditioning was just perfect. Will recommend to friends and colleagues.

Gladys M.
Colombia
June 22, 2015
Very spacious and well appointed
Comfortable, cozy beds, well appointed, spacious rooms
I stayed here with my family. The rooms are very spacious, nicely furnished and the bed is super cozy. The food was nice with a good menu selection. Common areas seemed very standard and didn't offer anything special. Staff are cordial and fluent in several languages including English, Spanish and French.

Saleh A.
Saudi Arabia
March 28, 2015
good services
services, food , customer serivces
it was excellent, the hotel was very good and the stuff there was very helpful

Phillip Y.
United States
March 15, 2015
Better than most reviews
Clean- Spacious - Friendly
Our hotel was great. We bought a basic room with agoda but were worried about the free wifi available only in the lobby area. When we got there they told us breakfast was included and gave us a free username and password for internet in the room. Great location for an easy walk to Wotif Souq and the Museum of Islamic Art. We would stay again.

Mohammed A.
Saudi Arabia
March 01, 2015
Good
Good, nice, location
was good

Tariq K.
Saudi Arabia
February 25, 2015
Pleasure stayed
Location room space and price

Leah G.
Philippines
January 25, 2015
Short Stay - no wifi in the roomand cable channels
1. Staff - they are courteous 2. Size of Room - it is spacious and 3. Location - it is located in the heart of the city, walking distance to MIA, Souq Waqif and Corniche
It was just okay, nothing special apart from the basic hotel amenities. They should have a free wifi inside the room and cable channels.

Mohammed A.
Qatar
August 10, 2014
Budget
Staff nd location

Nael Z.
Egypt
June 29, 2014
it was very nice
frindly staff clean rooms full servces
it was very nice perioud