arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 173 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 173 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

9.3 Gladys M.
Colombia
June 22, 2015
Very spacious and well appointed
Comfortable, cozy beds, well appointed, spacious rooms
I stayed here with my family. The rooms are very spacious, nicely furnished and the bed is super cozy. The food was nice with a good menu selection. Common areas seemed very standard and didn't offer anything special. Staff are cordial and fluent in several languages including English, Spanish and French.

8.7 Saleh A.
Saudi Arabia
March 28, 2015
good services
services, food , customer serivces
it was excellent, the hotel was very good and the stuff there was very helpful

9.7 Phillip Y.
United States
March 15, 2015
Better than most reviews
Clean- Spacious - Friendly
Our hotel was great. We bought a basic room with agoda but were worried about the free wifi available only in the lobby area. When we got there they told us breakfast was included and gave us a free username and password for internet in the room. Great location for an easy walk to Wotif Souq and the Museum of Islamic Art. We would stay again.

8 Mohammed A.
Saudi Arabia
March 01, 2015
Good
Good, nice, location
was good

10 Tariq K.
Saudi Arabia
February 25, 2015
Pleasure stayed
Location room space and price

6.7 Leah G.
Philippines
January 25, 2015
Short Stay - no wifi in the roomand cable channels
1. Staff - they are courteous 2. Size of Room - it is spacious and 3. Location - it is located in the heart of the city, walking distance to MIA, Souq Waqif and Corniche
It was just okay, nothing special apart from the basic hotel amenities. They should have a free wifi inside the room and cable channels.

6.7 Mohammed A.
Qatar
August 10, 2014
Budget
Staff nd location

9.7 Nael Z.
Egypt
June 29, 2014
it was very nice
frindly staff clean rooms full servces
it was very nice perioud

8.3 Hussain A.
Saudi Arabia
April 28, 2014
acceptable, comparing to earlier time
room is big, breakfast, grocery store
the room need more maintenance, the bathroom need to refurnished, walls need to be repainted, rooms to be more clean specially on corners, I like the hotel but this time was disappointed to me.

9.3 samie I.
United Kingdom
April 26, 2014
safe, comfort, business
location, grand entrance, inviting lobby
I liked the stay in general, great location and helpful staff. Though i didnt try the restaurant, it seams a pleasant atmosphere.