arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 371 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 371 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7

6.7 Muhammad H.
Bangladesh
March 20, 2016
It was satisfactory and safe stay in the hotel.
Near to Holy Mosque, safe and convenient to perform Hajj and Omra.

6 ehab D.
Egypt
March 17, 2016
Poor service
Check in was horrible although it was in th middle of the week. They gave us a room and when we went there we find it occupied After check in. No body answers the phone Reception.room service housekeeping even the hotline To get your requests done you have to communicate to Duty manager for every thing

6.3 Aftab S.
Saudi Arabia
February 22, 2016
Highly overated hotel, they just cash in on locati
Staff and that is it
Ok not great. Price is too high for quality of room. Description on the website for room is completely different to what we found.

10 Muhammad H.
Malaysia
February 15, 2016
good, near to haram, comfortable
nice staffs, clean room, near to Haram
no problem, marvellous.

8.4 Mohamad A.
Malaysia
February 12, 2016
Suitable for Umrah
Location near to Haram

7 uzair M.
United States
February 06, 2016
Location, Deal and Location
Location, Deal and Location
The front desk supervisor Saleem was very professional and extremely nice and provided us the best service. The hotel needs a major upgrading as far as the room concerns sofa beds were horrible to sleep on and chairs around the round table were pretty torned up and stained. No phone pick up after 2:00 am

9.2 ABDUL M.
Pakistan
February 03, 2016
Good
Good

10 NASIR I.
Pakistan
January 14, 2016
Excellent
Service, Food and Very near to Haram
Best Hotel. Abdul Basit the Cleaner boy provided extra ordinary service. Mr. Ahmed the Manager was very help full. This was my second time at the Hotel and next time will stay here as well

7 James O.
United Kingdom
January 13, 2016
Helpful staff, good location...but overrated hotel
The room was comfortable. The porters were very helpful (Mohammad Iftikhar). The location is obviously good for access to the haram and shops.
As seems to be the case in so many hotels around the haramain, there simply aren't enough lifts! We regularly used the fire escape stairs (bad smell as seemed to have been used for smoking - ironically - and a dumping ground for empty plates). The room was fine but not especially clean- we even handed in a smart silver watch that was presumably left by the previous guest. Breakfast unoriginal but plenty of choice for anyone without special dietary needs.

8 CHAMINDA D.
Sri Lanka
December 02, 2015
Good Hotel
Location
Location , Service, Hotel Condition