arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 211 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 211 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

El B.
United States
May 15, 2016
.
.

Rhan C.
United Arab Emirates
May 08, 2016
The stay was very good and the staff very helpful and professional
Only one problem it's the parking

Hans H.
Austria
April 24, 2016
Room and price
The room was very nice and spacious. Staff was very friendly and let me even check in early. Nice restaurant and bar on the top.

Mohamed E.
Egypt
April 17, 2016
Very good
Reception was very good

Noel L.
Philippines
April 10, 2016
Feed back from a traveler
Keep up the good maintenance and cleanliness of the rooms

GERARDO E.
Philippines
April 02, 2016
Centrally located Hotel
Friendly, responsive, multi-lingual staff. Very big, clean and comfortable rooms. Centrally located in all establishments.

UDAY P.
India
March 13, 2016
Pleasant
Location, Cleanliness, Service
I am a frequent guest at this hotel. Need I say anything more !!! I would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.

Hasaan B.
Pakistan
March 12, 2016
Mixed opinion
Pretty good room. Very comfortable. Great value for money albeit the bar/club in the penthouse was a brothel. Women would come up to you and offer services for money. Even when you find one decent person to chat to, and start enjoying the conversation, turns out she is a hooker too and wants to cut a deal.

Muhammad R.
Singapore
January 07, 2016
Good hotel spacious room
Spacious, near to shopping mall
Spacious, good but there is a club at last floor. Therefore you can hear the music from few floors below it late at night.

Terence H.
Zimbabwe
January 01, 2016
Smokey ,noisey and somewhat seedy
Very clean linen ,bathrooms spacious rooms
They claimed it was a no smoking room but you are greeted by the strong smell of tobacco smoke in the lobby,lift and rooms.Had small kids and had to ask to be moved.No change the whole place stinks if smoke.Every night had to put up with 3 noises pubs up to 3 am.At night the place is invaded by women of the night who openly solicit.Many countries including Africa where I come from you may not smoke in any public place.It is not possible to demarcate smoking areas.The room has since kitchenette but no washing machine stove or microwave.No cutlery or crockery.The room was however well cleaned everyday.Close to the malls.. Must however commend Agoda for their professional and quick handling bag of our complaints.