arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 150 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 150 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1

9 Sudarat P.
Thailand
February 26, 2016
Clean and comfortable
Clean, standard room, comfortable
Room was very clean, location mear by zoom mini mart and mini carrefour Free wifi, nice swimming pool

8.4 Abdullah S.
Algeria
February 22, 2016
Clean and quit hotel
Located inside exhibition center, reaching attractions will be difficult without a car.

8.4 Yasser H.
Egypt
February 14, 2016
Nice Hotel for short stay
this my 3rd time to stay Centro Capital Centre Hotel, Staff welcome you with smile, check in take little bit long due to only 2 persons serve many customers, especially at 2 pm, Good room even it's small, Nice swimming Pool @ roof, Wifi free , recommended for short and business stay

8 Haji A.
Brunei Darussalam
February 09, 2016
Value for money but far away from shopping centre.
Place for relaxing, near to convenient store and carrefour
Everything is ok

6.4 Abdul A.
Malaysia
February 05, 2016
overall is good
When booked hotel room online..of course everyone doesn't know hotel location...we just depend what ever booking .com was say. ...this hotel location was so far to go to city for shoping and very isolate area after 8pm

7.6 shaikh Z.
India
February 02, 2016
Calm place , far from city but value for money
Rooms are smaller in size , but comparitively better in terms of cleanliness , nice lobby.It would be better we place a microwave in the rooms

8 Charmaine T.
Philippines
February 02, 2016
Nice place
The room design is good. Very clean. Comfortable.
We had a great stay. Very comfortable. Very clean.

8.4 Yasser H.
Egypt
January 24, 2016
Nice Hotel for short stay
this my 3rd time to stay Centro Capital Centre Hotel Staff welcome you with smile, Good room even it's small, Free Wifi recommended for short and business stay

6.3 fanindra J.
United Arab Emirates
January 14, 2016
Appalling experience
Parking, Free wi-fi & Shower
I had a bad experience with this hotel rite from the beginning as I had to wait for over 30 mins at the check-in counter to get my room keys, the assistants at the desk were helpful but very slow in pace. Room service was very slow & the food served was without proper cutleries upon asking they said they don’t provide plates to eat. Then the key card was blocked & I had to wait for again over 30 minutes to get someone to help and when I called the housekeeping to help the lady over phone said we don’t help as it’s against our SOP (I don’t know what SOP is that). The only person I found helpful was Mr.santosh one of the staff on the floor who helped us when he saw us in distress so thanks to him but I guess this hotel in not worth what I paid even though they claimed saying they are budget hotel. I don’t understand if they are budget hotel then why a 3* rating is given to them. I won’t recommend this hotel to anyone.

6.7 mohammed A.
Saudi Arabia
January 12, 2016
Valuable for its price
Price and clean
I stayed there for 3 nights It was valuable for its money No complain Valuable for 3 stars