arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 357 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 357 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

6.3 Ritchelle O.
Philippines
March 14, 2016
Hotel facilities it was Perfect.
Smell good
Im regular costomer here.. But my Last visit it was very very bad my bday i have visitors they want to visit to me but the manager he allowd to come to my room. My room is Suite hes very rude. I dont come back again this hotel

8.4 Parveez H.
Mauritius
February 06, 2016
Good hotel and great location
Great location near shopping mall

10 Maitham M.
Saudi Arabia
January 29, 2016
My view of the hotel overall
Good location, good services, good internet connection

6.8 Erica L.
Malaysia
January 26, 2016
Good location
On the day when we arrived, there was electricity power breakdown, and they transferred us to Royal Rose hotel, which is located just opposite City Seasons Al Hamra. Royal Rose is a 5 star hotel and they provided us with free breakfast, so we had no complaint on that. We stayed at Royal Rose for 2 nights and they transferred us back to City Seasons on the 3rd night. The room is quite small. Curtains are falling the corner, tv remote was not working and only provide us with one pair of slipper and there's 2 of us staying in the room. And the worst of all, the electricity power tripped, when I switched on the kettle. I had to call the housekeeping a few times, asking them to change to fix the curtain rail, change the remote control (remote not working even after changing the batteris), bring us one more pair of slipper and bring us a different kettle. The location of the hotel is in the city centre, near to Al Wahdah bus station (we came from Dubai). Checking in and out is done quickly by the hotel reception.

10 paul B.
United Kingdom
January 22, 2016
worth it
clean, comfortable and courteous staff

7.7 MAULIK S.
India
January 17, 2016
nice stay
location, class
we stayed only one night but felt its good place for tourist specially from india.. staff, location of hotel and overall is excellent

8.7 Anmar E.
Philippines
January 15, 2016
Comfortable and good location
Location,comfort and value for money
it was very good,they give us xtra bed for my kids..valet parking is available even though parking lot is quite narrow. but overall our stay is comfortable...

9 ROBERT A.
United Arab Emirates
January 06, 2016
value for your money
location, comfort and nice staff
great and worth for your money

7.3 Mohammed N.
India
December 27, 2015
Clean Facility, spacious rooms, courteous staff
Good Room service, valet parking, spacious rooms
The stay was good. Hotel staff were accommodating. There were no non smoking rooms available so we were upgraded to a suite (smoking room). But the room was well maintained; so didn't feel much traces of cigarette smell.

6.7 Janet C.
Singapore
December 11, 2015
Nice and Comfortable
Nice, comfortable and accessible to my meeting places
Nice stay and comfortable.