arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 71 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 71 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Salah M.
Oman
January 04, 2015
Clean hotel
Clean , quite and parking
I was ver good and comfortable

Shivaraj D.
India
December 31, 2014
Great experience
good ambiance

Gary T.
Australia
December 01, 2014
Abu dhabi sun
size of apartment, position/location, helpful staff
our stay at the Eclipse was excellent. the staff were really friendly and helpful. we have two small Children so the size of the apartment was great for us and we had plenty of room for all 5 of us. defintely recommend to anyone

Wieslaw S.
Poland
November 17, 2014
A pretty nice hotel
Very big space, all useful utilietis, very nice staff
The hotel provides a good standard although the interior seems a bit gloomy and requiring refubrishing. The staff is very nice and helpful.

Ani D.
Malaysia
November 01, 2014
Excellent accommodation
Large rooms, location and value
We booked a family suite and was thoroughly pleased with the spaciousness and cleanliness of the room.The hotel was strategically located with eateries within walking distance. Staff was very friendly too. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Abu Dhabi.

megantara T.
Indonesia
August 08, 2014
.
.

raed S.
Jordan
June 24, 2014
V good
.

CHUL J.
South Korea
May 23, 2014
very nice hotel with its best location.
location, service, food
I booked this hotel because it was very close to the beach and the mall. I stayed only one night but I would recommend people who need to stay long term in Abu Dhabi.

Tamlyn B.
South Africa
May 08, 2014
Great Hotel, but poor after stay service
Room/Apartment
Good Hotel, close to the malls and the Corniche beach. The staff were very friendly and we got a room upgrade which was great. The only issue I am currently having is the fact that the hold on our credit card has still not been released (8 May 2013 - almost 3 weeks after checking out) after the one of the admin ladies assured me that it would be the released the very next day after we checked-out.

mohsen A.
United Arab Emirates
April 12, 2014
near the shopping malls near the beach &wide long
stuff friendly clean hotel & excellentnice food & near centres & beach
excellent