Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 73 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Issa H. from Oman
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
Not bad for short stay
Clean, staff and nothing more
Difficult to find hotel location, no one answer the phone and only one toilet for the 2 bed room, and must pay for car parking
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Salah M. from Oman
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2015
Clean hotel
Clean , quite and parking
I was ver good and comfortable
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Shivaraj D. from India
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great experience
good ambiance
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Gary T. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Abu dhabi sun
size of apartment, position/location, helpful staff
our stay at the Eclipse was excellent. the staff were really friendly and helpful. we have two small Children so the size of the apartment was great for us and we had plenty of room for all 5 of us. defintely recommend to anyone
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Wieslaw S. from Poland
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
A pretty nice hotel
Very big space, all useful utilietis, very nice staff
The hotel provides a good standard although the interior seems a bit gloomy and requiring refubrishing. The staff is very nice and helpful.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Ani D. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Excellent accommodation
Large rooms, location and value
We booked a family suite and was thoroughly pleased with the spaciousness and cleanliness of the room.The hotel was strategically located with eateries within walking distance. Staff was very friendly too. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Abu Dhabi.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

megantara T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
.
.
Reviewed August 08, 2014

raed S. from Jordan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
V good
.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

CHUL J. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
very nice hotel with its best location.
location, service, food
I booked this hotel because it was very close to the beach and the mall. I stayed only one night but I would recommend people who need to stay long term in Abu Dhabi.
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Tamlyn B. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great Hotel, but poor after stay service
Room/Apartment
Good Hotel, close to the malls and the Corniche beach. The staff were very friendly and we got a room upgrade which was great. The only issue I am currently having is the fact that the hold on our credit card has still not been released (8 May 2013 - almost 3 weeks after checking out) after the one of the admin ladies assured me that it would be the released the very next day after we checked-out.
Reviewed May 08, 2014