arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 21 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 21 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.7 Mohamed A.
Egypt
October 17, 2012
Very good hotel
Nice apartments with a very good service, good staff, and nice location, it is the best for families
Nice apartments, clean and new furniture, with a very good service, good staff, and nice location, it is the best for families, my kids enjoyed the swimming pool so much, my location was in the 21 floor, so the view was very good, i recommend it for families, shopping and business trips

9.7 Helal A.
United Arab Emirates
September 30, 2012
Lovely hotel with a smile
Great location, excellent rooms, Wahda mall in the same building
Stayed for 6 pleasurable days with my wife and kids, all what you need is around you in the heart of Abu Dhabi city, with Wahda mall part of the same building you won't get board.

8.7 Ameen M.
Saudi Arabia
August 07, 2012
great location and lovely hotel
best features of the hotel, selling points.
very nice interial furnitures and room designing.great availbe equipments. next to shopping mall.comfortable room.helfull staff.

7.7 Ahmed Q.
United Arab Emirates
July 28, 2012
Great location + lovely place
Cleaness of the room
The hotel over all is good clean but problem in check in and check out I have been waiting in the line for 30 min ,thats was the problem .

6.7 Nojoud A.
United Arab Emirates
July 15, 2012
nice appartment
location
the place is amazing my kids enjoyed the facillityies of swimming pool, eazy access to al Wahdah mall. the rooms are big with a suffecient living room and kitchen. the appartment is clean and the staff are freindly.

8.3 Ahmed A.
United Arab Emirates
June 17, 2012
nice hotel
good location
It is a new luxury hotel, right beside the Al Wahda Mall. Centrally located and right beside the central bus station and taxi stand which makes it convenient to take either mode of transport to Dubai. The hotel staff is most polite and gracious and my husband and I were treated to a surprise anniversary treat when the hotel found out thar we were there to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary. Higly recommended!

9.3 young L.
South Korea
October 10, 2015
좋아요를 눌러주겠어~
위치, 음식, 룸 선택의 다양성
일단 위치가 너무 좋다. 중심가 이며, 바로 옆에 와다 몰이 있다. 그래서 그런지 차가 많아도 너무 많다ㅠ 레스토랑의 음식도 맛있었고^^ 호텔과 레지던스가 같이있어, 선택의 다양성이 좋다. 룸 컨디션도 좋았고^^ 여러모로 굿~

7 mohammed J.
Saudi Arabia
September 30, 2015
قربه من مول الوحده
.الموظفين محترمين 2قربه من المول خدمة-3صف السياره
اقامه جيدجدا ولكن بعض الملاحظات الصغيره مثلا النت محدد لعدد معين الشامبو الصابون نوعيه عاديه جدا المسبح في الدور الثلاثين والسوناوالجاكوزي في الدور الثاني

10 Omar A.
Saudi Arabia
January 31, 2013
متميز
الموقع قريب من جميع الخدمات متميز
لقد أقمت في الفندق وبكل أمانه من موظفي الفندق كل الاحترام والتقدير من دخول الفندق الي صعود الغرف كل شئ مريح ومحترم أما النظافة كل شئ نظيف ومريح بكل أمانه يشكر الجميع علي الجهود المبدولة لراحه النزلاء

8.3 Mohammed S.
United Arab Emirates
July 09, 2012
فندق محبب وخدمه ودوده
موقع مناسب وفندق مناسب لعائلات
يعتبر الفندق من اروع الفنادق و الشقق الفندقيه التي اقمت فيها حيث يتميز بلموقع الممتاز وسط المدينه ويعتبر مثالي ﻷأنطلاق لكافة الوجهات السياحيه والمراكز التجاريه بأبوظبي ويتميز بموقعه بلقرب من الوحده مول وتتوفر بالمركز جميع الأحتياجات الضروريه كملاهي و مطاعم و محلات تجاريه وبنوك ومقاهي كوفي شوب ويوجد بالفندق حوض سباحه رائع في السطع للأطفال والكبار وتتوفر بالفندق المطاعم و الكوفي شوب والسبأ كانت أقامتي رائعه