Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 45 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.2

ummer C. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
fantastic
front desk staff very friendly and fantastic
I really love it and will recommend to all. the front office desk girls were so friendly and know their job well..
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Ting L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Hotel that i went often.
good and cheap food, friendly staff, free internet.
good as usual.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

allan A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2014
great location.night life good,shopping nearby
Comfortable, well-appointed room, good bars, gym
good place to stay especially as it was the cheapest on offer. staff are friendly and rooms clean as a whistle
Reviewed March 08, 2014

Stephen M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
pleasant
much nightlife, make sure you get a room away from the clubs
Good, I had read the reviews and was careful to call ahead to get a non-smoking room away from the noise of the clubs
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Rudy G. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
It was a pleasant stay and i had fun!
Friendly staff, good place to stay and enjoy and very comfortable.
I had fun and i enjoyed my stay!
Reviewed June 10, 2013

brama D. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
nice room lovely nighlife
Has 3 bars
I like HJ hotel, since the room is quite good and comfortable, then has 3 bars at top, good for enjoyment
Reviewed February 27, 2013

BENJY V. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great Locatoin
In city near to Major Restaurants, night clubs and corniche
Sleepless night. Avoid staying during weekends if possible, as night clubs are overcrowded in this hotel.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Arnold R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nice Hotel
the disco and bars
Staying in this hotel was satisfactory. I particularly liked the view of the corniche and surrounding areas. Room is spacious and organized.
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Arnold R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Nice Hotel
Room
Staying in this hotel was satisfactory. I particularly liked the view of the corniche and surrounding areas. Room is spacious and organized.
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Yaqoub A. from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
average hotel
customer service
very bad on parking. very nice rooms to stay but loud in some floors
Reviewed January 03, 2013