arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 44 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 44 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Ting L.
Malaysia
September 11, 2014
Hotel that i went often.
good and cheap food, friendly staff, free internet.
good as usual.

allan A.
Philippines
March 08, 2014
great location.night life good,shopping nearby
Comfortable, well-appointed room, good bars, gym
good place to stay especially as it was the cheapest on offer. staff are friendly and rooms clean as a whistle

Stephen M.
United States
December 14, 2013
pleasant
much nightlife, make sure you get a room away from the clubs
Good, I had read the reviews and was careful to call ahead to get a non-smoking room away from the noise of the clubs

Rudy G.
Philippines
June 10, 2013
It was a pleasant stay and i had fun!
Friendly staff, good place to stay and enjoy and very comfortable.
I had fun and i enjoyed my stay!

brama D.
Indonesia
February 27, 2013
nice room lovely nighlife
Has 3 bars
I like HJ hotel, since the room is quite good and comfortable, then has 3 bars at top, good for enjoyment

BENJY V.
India
February 25, 2013
Great Locatoin
In city near to Major Restaurants, night clubs and corniche
Sleepless night. Avoid staying during weekends if possible, as night clubs are overcrowded in this hotel.

Arnold R.
Philippines
February 07, 2013
Nice Hotel
the disco and bars
Staying in this hotel was satisfactory. I particularly liked the view of the corniche and surrounding areas. Room is spacious and organized.

Arnold R.
Philippines
February 07, 2013
Nice Hotel
Room
Staying in this hotel was satisfactory. I particularly liked the view of the corniche and surrounding areas. Room is spacious and organized.

Yaqoub A.
United Arab Emirates
January 03, 2013
average hotel
customer service
very bad on parking. very nice rooms to stay but loud in some floors

Roger S.
Philippines
December 10, 2012
So so service
Location
Had some minor glitch during my stay..no complimentary bottled water, brush and toothpaste when i got to the room...made several calls and it took some time before they took action.