Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 233 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Buthaina A. from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Very bad..
The location is awesome .. Value of money is way expensive for what you are getting.. AV was not working for 2 days .. Very bad service..
Reviewed April 15, 2016

arvind M. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good Hotel In Abu Dhabi
i will refer to My Friends and my staff in Abu Dhabi
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Melissa M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Small but Comfortable
Ibis provide clean and comfortable rooms. They are just very small, especially the bathroom. Not an issue if you are only sleeping, but would not recommend for leisure. Good restaurants in the hotel and parking is easy in the underground carpark. Staff members are friendly and fast to check in/check out. Breakfast is reasonably good. All in all, for one of the least expensive places in Abu Dhabi, it is excellent value for money.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Ankita S. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Excellent
Room staff n clean
Comfortable n relaxing
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Maktoum M. from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
:)
The receptionist is awful.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Umer M. from Pakistan
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Budget friendly hotel
Good hotel at the outskirts of AD. The hotel has some very good views with water sport activities going around in the area...It is otherwise at some distance from the city.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Huang H. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good wifi coverage
Reasonable price with comfortable room. I particularly like its complimentary strong internet coverage
Reviewed February 09, 2016

omar S. from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Quite hotel
Kindly stuff, quite hotel , clean room
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Samir A. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
business travel
location price
good
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Lynn T. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Location
Price, restaurants, bed
My stay was an overnight stay after a 20 hour fly time from the USA. The hotel was convenient as I needed to head through Mussafah and into the western region. The room is a basic IBIS room. Nothing new there. The bed was pretty comfortable. The hair dryer sucks though. I walked out with messy hair. The perk is there are a couple of good places to eat and water from the vending machines are fairly reasonable. I'd stay there again after a flight.
Reviewed January 03, 2016