arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 191 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 191 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.7 Mary G.
Philippines
June 09, 2015
Always nice experience
Value for money
Great

2 Annabel D.
Philippines
May 24, 2015
Nice Surrounding
clean,neat and nice staff
very clean hotel and friendly staff

4 Annabel D.
Philippines
May 24, 2015
Very Accomodating
Pool,Staff and the room
Very Good and clean hotel

4.3 Julin J.
India
May 19, 2015
Very bad and unsatisfied customer support ...
normal

9 Claude H.
South Africa
May 10, 2015
Pleasant stay. Far from the city centre!
Pleasant staff, clean and comfortable
Good

7.7 Petra K.
Netherlands
May 03, 2015
Very good hotel with an excellent service.
The room was good and comfortable. Buffet breakfast was excellent Buffet dinner was excellent as well But also a la carte menu Nice pool and helpful staff
Very good. We arrived very early and where able to check in the room already by 8am. They have different restaurants and the quality and service was good. It was also very ideal the transportation from and to the airport with the hotel car. Yes whenever we go to Abu Dhabi again we would love to stay there again

4 Majedah M.
Saudi Arabia
March 30, 2015
Very far . unclean . not meet 2 star hotel
nothing .
It is only near to hospital and to Dubia road . Only shopping bus to Marina hotel and mall near to hotel it is useless . Do not think to stay unless you would like to visit the hospital

6.3 Raad A.
Oman
February 21, 2015
Average
Clean, quite & nearby the main road
This time is the worst Parking is so bad I told them many times but no one is listening Third floor smells like dead rat I think they have to develop there standards to reach 4 stars hotel

8 Mazen J.
Canada
February 17, 2015
Comfortable
Location, room size & view.
I stayed there for 2 weeks and my stay was generally very comfortable. The hotel is very close to Mafraq Hospital. The rooms are spacious with balconies. On the down side though you have a lousy wifi. I also experienced a day where the people who cleaned my room did a bad job leaving stained mugs at the coffee station and no soap bar. I ended up taking my business somewhere else because everytime I asked the receptionists about long term accommodation, they couldn't give details and requested me to check with the manager in the morning. All in all, it is a decent hotel with polite staff and I think it was worth the cost.

5.3 Haret A.
Palestinian Territory
February 01, 2015
It's old, smelly, the AC is really bad
Location, Price and food
The AC in all rooms is really bad I sweat every night I sleep there, sometimes they delay bringing somthing like tooth brush .. It should not become a 4 star hotel .. 3 is more than enough .. I keep going there because it's the nearest to dubai and the price is a bit convenient.