Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 395 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 395 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.3

GENALYN G.
Philippines
March 13, 2016
good location, easy to get taxi. service is ok. fa
n/a

Walid M.
United Arab Emirates
March 11, 2016
lion
location is good

Neti A.
Malaysia
March 03, 2016
Excellent front office service. Good location.
Will definitely stay at Mercure for my next trip to Abu Dhabi.

Vikram G.
India
January 11, 2016
Good location with No parking !!
Hotel location is good but they don't offer parking facility. Anyone will expect parking facility if hotel rates as 3 star hotel. Staff was good and cooperative.
Nice stay, good Indian Resturant behind the hotel. Don't recommend for families going in/out of hotel after 12 midnight as surrounding streets full of pick up girls after mid night.

Nordin M.
Singapore
January 10, 2016
Satisfactory stay
Cleanliness, good staff performance, good impression
Was upgraded to higher cat room since agoda did not submit my booking to the hotel. I have made reservation in october 2015. I was stunned when receptionist told me booking was not found. But hotel manager did what he could to resolve issue with agoda and i was upgraded. Hope agoda would not be careless in the future!

Ms. P.
Philippines
December 19, 2015
It was a good stay for me was comfortable .
The location of the hotel is very convenient. It is a 5 minutes walk from the centre. hotel rooms were quiet, the service was really good and kind , friendly staff
Great location and excellent very comfortable stay in a hotel where i felt safe and service was decent hotel is well located just across nearest shopping mall was Helpful highly recommended staff were friendly and accomodating.

Ivon K.
United States
December 09, 2015
Nice hotel, a few minor shortcomings
Comfort, quiet, staff
It's a very nice hotel. The staff is good, the breakfast is good, and the outside bar/shisha area is great. The only downsides are the action on the street at night (it turns into a rather sleazy area, and there's nothing the hotel can do about that, so no blame here), and the fact that I developed stomach problems while staying there (probably due to s steak sandwich I ate there on my first night). But I can't say for sure if I got sick because of the sandwich -- I certainly had no problems with the breakfasts, which were extensive, tasty, and well worth the price. I recommend this hotel overall, and will stay there again the next time I go to Abu Dhabi.

Colin J.
United Kingdom
October 30, 2015
its got what you want
location, food, clean
Enjoyed our time there and the staff are really helpful

Aziz G.
Morocco
October 11, 2015
Excellent stay
Food. Location. Cleanness
It is perfectly located at the heart of Abu Dhabi. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Good food.

Atheer K.
Iraq
September 29, 2015
Its Good
Clean, City Center, nice Staff
It was good staying, Clean rooms , City Center, nice Staff