arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 370 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 370 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1

3.6 Omar H.
Iraq
April 03, 2016
Unsatisfactory Stay
The displayed photos on Agoda & Booking.com is faraway the reality! Very old building, swimming pool and restaurant amenities are very old and unpleasant look, need to be maintained very well! Staff are good, room service is good too. doesn't deserve 8.0 rating, 6.0 is fair enough.

9.6 Hazza I.
United Arab Emirates
March 12, 2016
Excellent
Nice staff ,excellent room with everything you need,also important thing is free car parking

8.3 Uzair K.
India
March 11, 2016
Quiet hotel but not a great location
Large room, amenities and valet parking
Comfortable hotel

4.7 Yahya Y.
Oman
March 09, 2016
Old but good
Room Size, Price & Location

8.4 Mahmood G.
United Arab Emirates
March 06, 2016
Swiss Hotel Corniche
Very clean, spacious rooms, comfort beds, modern furniture and High speed Wifi. The only thing that bothered me the constructions around the hotel otherwise its excellent.

8 Paul I.
Australia
March 03, 2016
Nice hotel with free valet parking
free valet parking, nice room, cleanliness
This is a nice hotel with spacious room. Very clean and good quality sheets and furniture. Has free valet parking

9.6 Hazza I.
United Arab Emirates
February 28, 2016
Best all time
I stay in this hotel many time and I like it very much

4 Otaiba A.
Canada
February 26, 2016
Very bad
They had us in a room that wasn't delux King because I stayed in delix King before. So I asked for a room change. They sent us to a room that was probably never occupied and never cleaned before. Dust all over the counters tables and bath tub. Amenities such as laundry bag was never there.

8.3 Petra D.
Germany
February 24, 2016
Very good Value for money
The Room, the rate, the location

7.3 maria P.
United Kingdom
February 21, 2016
swiss bell hotel
room, clean, heated pool
no wake up call as requested when leaving for airport, also fire alarm went off in hotel we was on the 17th floor when we arrived at the bottom the staff was chilled and laughing, we had to ask them if the fire alarm was real or it was a disgrace. also i had to wait for taxi which was meant to be at hotel for a certain time. rooms were clean swimming pool really warm.