arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 149 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 149 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.3

5.2 Ariel P.
Philippines
January 24, 2016
Needs More Improvement
Location was good and staff are accommodating, but basic things like refrigerator and teaspoon for mixing are not available. Poor in Pest Control.

7.7 DARYL S.
Philippines
January 13, 2016
Good hotel price and location
Price, staff friendliness and location
Staffs were friendly altho we have to call in thrice for the towels and slippers to be brought in as there was none available when we came into the room.

8 DARYL S.
Philippines
January 13, 2016
Value for money
Location, price and room
Really good. We were upgraded to a suite and staffs are quite friendly

8 Parameswaran C.
United Arab Emirates
December 30, 2015
Nice place to stay
Good value for money and rooms were big
Excellent

7 Ursula T.
United States
November 19, 2015
2nd Trip
I liked the location,a small mall was across the street,easy access to restaurants and supermarket.
My stay was good,outdated furniture and bath room,but overall good enough for me to stay again. Concierge needs to be more attendant too guess.

8.3 Irene I.
Thailand
November 15, 2015
A great place for a short visit
Location, cleanliness, comfort
My sis and I needed a place to stay close to Hamdan Street for the night and all I can say is this hotel was the perfect choice in terms of location and value for money. We were upgraded to a bigger room as well and thanks to the staff.

7.7 eiza E.
Philippines
October 13, 2015
good
near malls
good

8.7 Christian V.
Philippines
September 26, 2015
A nice holiday stay for a very affordable budget.
Free Wifi, big and cozy room, very accessible location.
With the number or guests checking in and out of the hotel on a holiday, I think the receptionists did a great job of accommodating the guests as good as they can manage.

7 MOHD Z.
Malaysia
June 15, 2015
It was a good stay
location
it was good

6.7 MOHD Z.
Malaysia
June 08, 2015
Comfortable but require some improvement
Location, wifi and staffs
It was good. Spacious room, wifi is ok. Maybe could renovate the bathroom in the future