Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 413 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 413 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

HUSSAIN A.
Saudi Arabia
February 18, 2016
Cheap staff and service
Price, location, free parking
This apartments hotel is neat and clean, but furniture and hotel staff are not acceptable. Check in time was more than 20 minutes, parking is free but very narrow, they have in room washer and dryer, but both are not functioning good, Windows were very dirty and hard to see through them, shower is leaking water to bathroom floor and exhaust fan dosen't work. Staff are taking forever to come to your room when requested a service, and some times they DO NOT COME.

hassan A.
Saudi Arabia
February 07, 2016
nice hotel
nice hotel and welcomed

Saad A.
Saudi Arabia
February 04, 2016
Nice stay
Good location and near shopping markets and emirate mall

ALI A.
Saudi Arabia
January 11, 2016
Overrated hotel
Loacation/Parking/Quitness
It was ok till smell cigarette smoke and during check out it took them over 15 minutes and they claimed of missing TV remote cover. Worst check out ever.

Philip D.
United Kingdom
January 01, 2016
Great location & pool but needs modernising a bit
Location, very spacious rooms and beautiful rooftop pool
All was fine and we were pleased with our choice. However the hotel (not refurbed since it was built in 2010) does need a little smartening up in places.

Zaki Q.
Saudi Arabia
December 30, 2015
Good value for
Location -Price-Staff
Very great

m I.
Singapore
December 21, 2015
good hotel,bad customer management
loacation-rooms-amenties
No complain about the hotel accomodations However, their male trainee staff is very rude. when asked for receipts He was not happy and gave us attitude. When we asked if he had cancelled our credit cars deposits He asked "What is your problem,it had been CANCELLED lucky for us the manager too over the situation

NOURAN M.
Saudi Arabia
December 20, 2015
The location and the size of the room
The location was very good close to mall of emirate.andvthe size if the room was so good compared to the price which was a very amazing price

Francisco C.
Spain
December 12, 2015
Great Hotel
Room size, location, comfort
Great hotel, kind staff

Mahadir K.
Singapore
December 11, 2015
Worse experience -Poor room conditions - overrated
Besides location
We checked in late on 3 Dec (at about 1 am - as our flight landed at midnight) and upon checking in at room - the first thing that turned us off was the very sticky and dirty ceramic floor in the rooms - seems that it hast been mopped for at least 2-3 days and there was no way we could walk barefooted and seems poorly maintained. The bed was extremely uncomfortable - we could feel the spring as we lay on the bed and the air con was making continuous noise throughout the entire night and as it was so uncomfortable, we awoke by 8 am despite checking in at 1-2 am. We didnt request for a room change as we anticipated the other rooms would probably have the same standards.We checked out after 1st night itself. Will avoid staying at this hotel or recommending to friends/business colleagues. Avoid it if possible if you have extra budget for a decent hotel.