Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Senthilkumar S. from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great!
Staff at reception helpful, asked for 2 hrs late checkout, agreed Immediately without any fuss. TV has only few channels.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Juliah A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Need to spray insecticide
the hotel rooms we stay have many of small cockroaches
Reviewed March 19, 2016

A H. from Sri Lanka
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
CLEAN. FRIENDLY STAFF. GOOD WI FI.
EVERYTHING IS OK EXCEPT FOR THE DISTANCE IS TOO FAR FROM THE NEAREST METRO STATION.- AL FAHIDI.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

ANMOL S. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Excellent
A very comfortable and Pleasent Stay for both single or family people. Wifi service is cool and Breakfast fantastic. Staff very helpful and professional. Keep the good work. This was my 4th visit and shall continue in future. Thank you for making my trips safe and comfortable. Regards Anmol Jais Sharma
Reviewed March 16, 2016

renshi R. from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
good in location and facilities
clean, service and location
very good
Reviewed March 13, 2016

A H. from Sri Lanka
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good wi fi. Average hotel. Metro is too far.
Wi fi good. Staff performance good. Clean.
Average hotel. Very far from the metro. Long way to walk. Clean and the room is comfortable. Bathroom is ok but no hand shower. Nothing much to complain about except for the long walking distance to the nearest metro station - Al Fahidi.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Israel V. from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great place to stay!
Location, Parking Space, Comfortable Ambience
It was great, I will definitely be coming back. Price for the stay was economical, I hope that you will be providing affordable prices from time to time. Room was great, so comfortable to stay in. Ambience of the hotel was great and inviving great energy. Staff were also so accommodating and polite. You and your team are doing great job there I believe. Location was one of the good thing that your hotel has, it is accesible to everything and anywhere. Parking space provided by the hotel was awesome to think that it is too crowded in the place. It is so nice and comfortable to have this provision as it attracts more tourist and guests in your hotel. I will definitely be coming to the hotel given the chance and will surely recommend it to my family, friends and colleagues. Keep up the great work guys! Thanks and regards, Mr. veneracion
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Imtiaz M. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Very Good
Price, Location, Spacious room
Compete satisfaction.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Muhammad A. from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Best location
Ideal location,Every thing with in walking distance
Good
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Zeeshan A. from Pakistan
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
reasonable hotel
comfortable room, central location, polite staff
Its a resonable hotel, close to metro station. It says it is close to al fahidi but as per walking alghubaiba metro is closer. Room are comfortable. However in breakfast most of main items are veg, they should increase non veg items. I found it to be reasobale so will rate it 8.
Reviewed November 26, 2015