arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 201 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 201 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5

A H.
Sri Lanka
March 05, 2016
Good wi fi. Average hotel. Metro is too far.
Wi fi good. Staff performance good. Clean.
Average hotel. Very far from the metro. Long way to walk. Clean and the room is comfortable. Bathroom is ok but no hand shower. Nothing much to complain about except for the long walking distance to the nearest metro station - Al Fahidi.

Israel V.
United Arab Emirates
February 22, 2016
Great place to stay!
Location, Parking Space, Comfortable Ambience
It was great, I will definitely be coming back. Price for the stay was economical, I hope that you will be providing affordable prices from time to time. Room was great, so comfortable to stay in. Ambience of the hotel was great and inviving great energy. Staff were also so accommodating and polite. You and your team are doing great job there I believe. Location was one of the good thing that your hotel has, it is accesible to everything and anywhere. Parking space provided by the hotel was awesome to think that it is too crowded in the place. It is so nice and comfortable to have this provision as it attracts more tourist and guests in your hotel. I will definitely be coming to the hotel given the chance and will surely recommend it to my family, friends and colleagues. Keep up the great work guys! Thanks and regards, Mr. veneracion

Imtiaz M.
China
February 21, 2016
Very Good
Price, Location, Spacious room
Compete satisfaction.

Muhammad A.
Pakistan
January 10, 2016
Best location
Ideal location,Every thing with in walking distance
Good

Zeeshan A.
Pakistan
November 26, 2015
reasonable hotel
comfortable room, central location, polite staff
Its a resonable hotel, close to metro station. It says it is close to al fahidi but as per walking alghubaiba metro is closer. Room are comfortable. However in breakfast most of main items are veg, they should increase non veg items. I found it to be reasobale so will rate it 8.

Jyoti R.
India
November 25, 2015
Hotel Admiral Plaza is an average hotel
None
Our stay at Hotel Admiral Plaza was an average one, the reception staff not flexible over check out timings, they should consider that we had checked in at 3 am and paid for the whole day, so they should consider the guest 's request for a slight late check out. Also their staff at the breakfast is not courteous, very rude. I hope they will be more flexible in the future as their rates are forever going up. The single beds are so narrow, unlike other hotels.

Mohammed H.
India
November 16, 2015
Good location value of money best for family
Best location best price peace hotel best for stay with family
It's my 3rd time I really like the hotel location and peace of mind

Madjid A.
Canada
November 10, 2015
Great location, good value (Agoda) and nice rooms
Location, Buffet breakfast, room amenities
Very good stay, nothing wrong went wrong, and staff were very positively responsive. Room amenities were very adequate.

somasekhara R.
Kenya
November 06, 2015
the hotel location is in proximity for all places
location, location, location
it is normal like anyother hotel but the charges the hotel charges is not as per the ratings given to this hotel

somasekhara R.
Kenya
November 02, 2015
The rating versus to the pricing is very high.
1.vicinity for the markets 2. nearer to metro and bus station 3. couple of staff are good
it is ordinary.