arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 270 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 270 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Sen L.
Singapore
June 29, 2013
Short and Great
Location, attentive staff, clean!!

zeyad A.
Saudi Arabia
June 26, 2013
Great and comfortable
Location, Budget and staff
Everything was 5 stars not 4 stars at all ! I always stay there and will definitely come back.

zeyad A.
Saudi Arabia
June 24, 2013
Perfect, this is my favorite hotel in Dubai
Location, court restuarant, staff and value of money
Awesome although its a 4 star hotel but it was definetely better than many 5 stars hotels I've been to. Staff and location are perfect!

Kanokwan S.
Thailand
June 15, 2013
4 stars hotel with good amenity
Good area, Staff friendly and Nice location

Richard L.
Oman
June 11, 2013
Excellent service as ever.
Location Polite professional staff. Wonderful buffet breakfast, great sheesha, friendly sports bar and all Al Jazeera Sports channels in room!
This hotel has the most polite service staff, they even remember you by name. Internet & Wifi provided for free.

Abdulla A.
Qatar
March 19, 2013
Amazing
Location - staff - comfort

STEVEN F.
United Kingdom
February 03, 2013
Fantastic Hotel
Stunning room, Close to the Dubai Mall, Burj and there is also a small grocery store next door (spinney's)
Ideal location situated close to the Dubai Mall, with stunning rooms. Next to the hotel is a Starbucks, small Grocery Store and a market selling tourist gifts. Note the metro is 15 min - 20 min walk, so it is best to catch a cab straight from the Air Port, which cost me about US$14. I would recommend this hotel and I am planning on using this place on our next trip.

naif A.
Saudi Arabia
February 01, 2013
good hotel
Location
Good hotel. Close to dubai mall Resturant. Coffe shop Shish Big room

layla A.
Saudi Arabia
January 23, 2013
Great location
Location,staff
I had pleasant stay.staff were friendly.hotel location is great.

John P.
Australia
January 19, 2013
Great Hotel
Friendly service
I have stayed at this Hotel many times. Service is great, facilities are great as too the location.