arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 268 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 268 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.1

9.7 Shelin M.
United Kingdom
October 17, 2012
Great friendly place!
Friendly staff and very accessible place
Very comfortable hotel to stay in! Staff are very efficient and friendly! Food very good!

8.7 Philip P.
United Kingdom
October 01, 2012
Great hotel. Fantastic staff.
Great staff. Very comfortable bed.
great location for dubai mall & burj khalifa. very comfortable and well finished room, though some might not like the bath in the room. good quality wifi in room and public areas.

8.7 Philip W.
United Kingdom
September 21, 2012
Great hotel, everyone is very friendly
Vert comfortable
The location is very practical near Souq Al-Bahhar and Dubai Mall which makes it very convenient for a wide range of shops, restaurants and cafes. It is always my first choice in Dubai.

10 saleh A.
Saudi Arabia
September 18, 2012
lovely hotel with great service but small room
best features of the hotel,
nice hotel, great service , good rates , small rooms , not satisfy my order to have al balcony and smooking room

9.7 chris C.
New Zealand
September 13, 2012
Amazing service and spacious luxury room
great room, swimming pool and location
From having the doors opened for us as we pulled up in the taxi, to a cold drink on arrival and our bags delivered to our room, this hotel was excellent! Our room was spacious, modern, quiet and airconditioned. A strange layout, with an open plan bedroom, bathroom, including the bath in the same room, but that suited us fine. We started each of our two mornings with a swim in the pool, and were the only guests in the pool each time. The hotel is also a great location, just a 5-10 min walk to Dubai Mall, and with a shuttle service if you dont feel like walking in the heat. Staff were more than happy to help with any request and we were offered free bottled water thoughout our stay. We loved this hotel and would definitely stay again if we return to Dubai.

8 Yasser A.
Saudi Arabia
September 09, 2012
Great Location
near Dubai Mall
Hotel Location was very nice whish is 5 minutes walking from Dubai Mall. Room also great not big and not small. check in process takes along time

8.3 Howe L.
United Kingdom
September 09, 2012
Excellent location and customer service
The unexpected high quality of customer service
All staff members were courteous, professional and accommodating to guests' needs. Highly recommend the hotel to any traveller.

8.7 Maureen T.
Singapore
September 05, 2012
Great location and good sized rooms
Location, friendly and helpful staff
Lovely hotel in a convenient location for visiting the Burj Kalifa and the Dubai Mall. The buffet breakfast had good variety with freshly made juice and cut fruit. The staff and the manager were particularly friendly and helpful with choice of rooms, late checkout and arranging a city tour. The driver knew his way around, provided useful information and timed our visits to the various attractions well as we had a short time in Dubai. This hotel is highly recommended.

7.3 saleh A.
Saudi Arabia
September 01, 2012
good service
very near to dubia mall
the service for bus shatull not good

9.7 Lorraine S.
Australia
August 29, 2012
Ideal location with good sized room
Service was excellent
I had stayed at Al Manzil 12 months previously and enjoyed the visit, so opted to book in again. Housekeeping standards are very good, service is prompt and efficient. Pickup from the airport was a bonus after long flight.