arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 292 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 292 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.0

10 DEBORAH D.
United Kingdom
July 02, 2015
First class hospitality
Friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming staff. Comfortable and spacious room, well equipped and serviced. Excellent location.
Upon check out which was speedy and efficient I was asked ... Is there anything that we could do better? I took time to reflect and replied no ... everything had been perfect I would thoroughly recommend the Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach. I gave lived in Dubai for 5 years and would certainly book another stay.

8 mohammed A.
United Arab Emirates
June 27, 2015
v good
nice garden

9.3 Jeff M.
Philippines
June 25, 2015
relax
Staff , cleanliness and money
Fantastic

2.3 dahlia G.
Philippines
June 23, 2015
Great location nice hotel.
Beach view
Great

9.3 Scott S.
United Kingdom
June 15, 2015
Wedding Anniversary Weekend
1. Staff were excellent 2. Location 3. General atmosphere. Very friendly and welcoming
We had a lovely stay and found that the staff couldn't do enough for us. They were friendly and approachable (especially the reception, who arranged a chocolate cake and fruit platter surprise for our anniversary (her name was Shakira)) and everything we needed was in the room. The only MAJOR disappointment was the fact that Wifi was an additional cost in the room). This was a major inconvenience and high (unreasonable) cost. Thank you

10 mohamed Z.
Australia
May 27, 2015
What a view
location and the view was amazing
I can't wait to go again

10 Dewayne E.
United States
April 01, 2015
Great location.
Location, very friendly staff, breakfast
Excellent!! No complaints

8.7 Varun G.
India
February 24, 2015
Beautiful hotel and excellent location
food, room, location
Beautiful property, good food, perfect location what else do you need. Just that the staff wasn't very clear on the breakfast details and I ended up paying for it which wasn't required.

9.3 Luay Y.
Canada
February 17, 2015
Nice hotel
the view from the room, friendly staff and the location if you will walk

8 Dr A.
Saudi Arabia
February 15, 2015
good hotel good location
Location, Pool and free internet
we were a bit disappointed. The stay was for our Anniversary and we expected the hotel to act different toward such an occasion. The location is OK and the breakfast was good as well. We had a nice welcome free internet service for our stay which was nice of them to do so, even thought, many other hotels are going to free internet in the room as a standard.