arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 295 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 295 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Abdullah A.
Saudi Arabia
August 08, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay
nice staff, awesome breakfast and comfortable room
Well, the place of the hotel is unique it's really good for relaxing , wished that I stayed more days, the room is very comfortable with a great view , the buffet is awesome and you can swim in the pool or at the beach

Ferdinand V.
Netherlands
August 07, 2015
good hotel but internet and breakfast too expensiv
staff, location
We had a good stay

DEBORAH D.
United Kingdom
July 02, 2015
First class hospitality
Friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming staff. Comfortable and spacious room, well equipped and serviced. Excellent location.
Upon check out which was speedy and efficient I was asked ... Is there anything that we could do better? I took time to reflect and replied no ... everything had been perfect I would thoroughly recommend the Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach. I gave lived in Dubai for 5 years and would certainly book another stay.

mohammed A.
United Arab Emirates
June 27, 2015
v good
nice garden

Jeff M.
Philippines
June 25, 2015
relax
Staff , cleanliness and money
Fantastic

dahlia G.
Philippines
June 23, 2015
Great location nice hotel.
Beach view
Great

Scott S.
United Kingdom
June 15, 2015
Wedding Anniversary Weekend
1. Staff were excellent 2. Location 3. General atmosphere. Very friendly and welcoming
We had a lovely stay and found that the staff couldn't do enough for us. They were friendly and approachable (especially the reception, who arranged a chocolate cake and fruit platter surprise for our anniversary (her name was Shakira)) and everything we needed was in the room. The only MAJOR disappointment was the fact that Wifi was an additional cost in the room). This was a major inconvenience and high (unreasonable) cost. Thank you

mohamed Z.
Australia
May 27, 2015
What a view
location and the view was amazing
I can't wait to go again

Dewayne E.
United States
April 01, 2015
Great location.
Location, very friendly staff, breakfast
Excellent!! No complaints

Varun G.
India
February 24, 2015
Beautiful hotel and excellent location
food, room, location
Beautiful property, good food, perfect location what else do you need. Just that the staff wasn't very clear on the breakfast details and I ended up paying for it which wasn't required.