Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 295 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6

kapil S.
United Arab Emirates
July 22, 2016
awesome stay asusual
I love to stay here this place is peaceful staff is cordial, Mr. Orlando is asset for this hotel he is truly cm centric Overall nice place to spend good time n value for money

Kristel B.
Philippines
July 18, 2016
Staffs were very attentive
Overall stay was good at this hotel. I have no complaints. Check-in was fast and staffs are very nice at the reception area. When it comes to our room, everyday they used to come and clean it so cleanliness of our room was well maintained. The amount I paid for was worth it. Everything seems to be fine except for the location. Although it's quite near to many places, there are no nearby stores where you could take a little walk to buy your stuffs. You would need to take a cab which are available down the building as a lot of people used to come to that hotel using cabs or if you can adjust your time, the hotel offer free rides to some places within Dubai where you can spend your free time or for any other reasons. They do offer a wide range of services as per your convenience so feel free to ask them if you have further inquiries as their customer service hotlines are very responsive as well.

Ahmad M.
Saudi Arabia
July 16, 2016
Eid Holiday
the room is not sound proof and the residents is loud.

SANJEEWA D.
Qatar
July 09, 2016
Review comments
We are 100% satisfied during our stay and even reluctant to leave the place as it is a cosy and homely environment from check in to check out. Room and bath were very spacious and food was excellent in terms of cleanliness, taste, quality and selection of the spread. I wish this hotel all the best.

farley F.
Philippines
July 08, 2016
..
.

rashed A.
Saudi Arabia
July 04, 2016
Abu Dhabi
The staff friendly and helpful

Moahmmed S.
India
July 01, 2016
Friendly
It was nice stating with u

Katarzyna H.
Poland
June 27, 2016
Very good value/money relation. The only thing - it's noisy.
.

Rishabh B.
India
June 17, 2016
Best Hotel at this Price Point
We booked it for 7 Nights from 6th to 13th June, 2016....The hotel has all the facilities required for a luxurious stay in Dubai...The Hotel is located near Al Jadaf metro Station...Can visit any part of the city within 15 minutes..Free shuttles for almost every famous place and Metro Station...Would surely love to stay here again.

Princess A.
United States
June 14, 2016
I got an upgrade
I got an upgrade from the hotel to the apartments. My review is for Arabian Park Apartments. As I did NOT end up staying in the hotel.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: