arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 269 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 269 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6

4.4 hassan H.
Egypt
April 10, 2016
Poor location with poor view and very noisy
Poor location with poor view and very noisy

8 Arzoo A.
Oman
March 12, 2016
No toothpaste in room no slippers No prayer Matt
Location
It was not comfortable Plus the food was of very low taste and quality

8 ardziv M.
Lebanon
March 06, 2016
Nice and convineint hotel
service,price,location
everything was good and as expected from a 3* hotel,even internet was available and with a good connection,very good service, affordable price, nice pool,got annoyed by the cosntruction area near to it but its ok.

6.3 Abdullah M.
Oman
February 17, 2016
Not bad
Breakfast, location and staff

8 Mihir P.
India
February 11, 2016
Great Value !!!
1) Free transportation to airport, Wafi mall & Jumeriah Beach 2) Close to airport & Burdubai for shopping 3) Nice gesture by providing complimentary alcoholic drink voucher on arrival
The stay was pretty cool and staff were great. Breakfast was also great. Overall a recommended hotel for everyone especially to business person.

7.3 Lasse L.
Finland
January 19, 2016
Good bang for buck
Good value, clean, nice facilities
Very happy to have visited this hotel. Location was alright, close to airport and fairly close to many nice places in dubai but still somewhat far from the center.

6.7 Christian B.
Canada
January 18, 2016
Needed a place near Al Nasr Leisureland
Quiet location, clean, decent price
The front desk was particularly annoying at check in. We've stayed there before. This time they wanted us to submit a copy of our marriage license before giving us the key and gave a bogus reason that it was a Dubai Police requirement. That's absolute non-sense. We've been married for 4 years and we both have UAE identification that shows we're married. Asking for the marriage license was so petty and dumb.

8.3 Pratik P.
United Kingdom
January 07, 2016
GREAT!
Staff, Shuttle bus
Great clean hotel, staff was amazing, nothing near by so have to get a taxi all the time, room service menu very limited and pricey for what is available, i would use the hotel again

7.7 Rajbir P.
India
November 16, 2015
Comfortable Stay
Attitude of the staff, responsiveness and overall good environment.
Stayed with family for four days. It was a very comfortable stay. I found the hotel exactly the same as seen on website. Staff was very courteous and responsive. Except that it is slightly on the outside of the main downtown, everything is perfect. The management can give a thought to the Room Service Menu which is very limited, highly priced with hardly any choice for vegetarians.

7 ANDY T.
Malaysia
September 21, 2015
Ideal hotel for business travellers
1) Clean room 2) Friendly & helpful staff 3) Providing free shuttle services to a few popular destination
As our colleagues was there for exhibitions/work, we would rate it as a pleasant stay at the hotel. 1 improvements the hotel could consider is to consider alternately changing the breakfast's menu, as the hotel serving the same everyday. I am quite sure those travelers with longer stay at the hotel would get tired with the same dishes everyday.