arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 548 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 548 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.8

10 ngay F.
United States
November 21, 2015
Worth at least one night
Room restaurants bars
I always stay at Asiana when I travel To Dubai only because I like the comfort of the rooms and cleanliness The bars are awesome and entertainment is first class any night of the week. I wish they would open the clubs at an earlier time And restaurants also

10 Rabeea B.
Saudi Arabia
November 19, 2015
One of the Best
Location, Lobby, Staff
Fantastic!

9.7 Dong L.
South Korea
November 17, 2015
Best experience with reasonable price
Kind staff, grand buffet, supermarket near hotel
I stayed 3 nights with young children. They have well trained, kind staffs. Also you can contact tour guide near lobby if you want dessert tour or something exotic. You can go to metro station by walk, also taxi is available. Their food quality is more than excellent if you like asian food. They have Korea, Japanese, Chinese food. Also every tuesday and saturday(i'm not sure) you can enjoy grand buffet with very good price. Bed size is smaller and facilities are not very competitive but their price is one of the lowest during 5 star hotel.

9 Benjamin P.
Australia
November 01, 2015
Very good stay
Restaurant, Room Size, Staff
Would definitely recommend Asiana Hotel for future stays. It's location near the airport was convenient, and the food quality especially was to a high standard. Whilst this hotel would only just meet a 5 star rating, its value for money and good customer service standard will ensure I return.

8 Bonifasius V.
Indonesia
October 31, 2015
big room
clean, convenient and big room
near to the metro station

9.7 Ma J.
Philippines
October 31, 2015
Memorable Stay
Room, Cleanliness and Service
Memorable!!!

8 jenniffer A.
Philippines
October 27, 2015
good hotel
location, food, entertainment
If you are asian you will like this hotel. Lobby is nicely decorated. room is clean & spacious. They have a number of restaurants which serve japanese, chinese cuisines & there is lamesa which will satisfy your pork cravings. If you are looking for entertainment, they have videoke, a comedy bar, & live entertainment shows in boracay bar. Location is good, 10-15 mns taxi ride from the airport, a mall opposite the road, metro station is 5-10minutes walk. & a lot of restos around the vicinity. overall a good hotel.

9.3 Gary C.
Canada
October 27, 2015
LOCATION
Location
The location is close to Metro and the room is clean.

6 Ginalyn A.
United Arab Emirates
October 25, 2015
Wondering why its a 5-star hotel
affordability
I have stayed at 5-star and 4-star here in Dubai and was wondering if this is really a 5-star hotel...room is clean though but there are lots of good hotel in Dubai with same price as them.

6.7 Juran B.
Bangladesh
October 25, 2015
Good location
Location, cleanliness and good staff
I was quite comfortable stay. The bathroom was quite big in compare to room. For a five star hotel, room shouldn't be too congested as found. Otherwise, it was close to metro and other amenities are just within walking distance. Desk performance was good as well as other staff. Looks like it is a new development in Dubai that they have started charging for early check in an unacceptable fashion.