arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 832 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 832 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.4

Mohammed A.
Saudi Arabia
December 17, 2015
Hotel becoming old
View
Not so comfortable , bed , house keeping , Gust services ,,,,

Allison B.
United Kingdom
November 09, 2015
Yet again an amazing stay. Great views and staff
The rooms and views and delightful. The club lounge is a great way to escape from the heat and relax.
The staff are always friendly and helpful and quickly changed our room from an open sea view to the Dubai horizon view and resort view. Club lounge is great to go and relax an eat and drink and happy hour is a delight! You also get your own private pool area which was a great treat and access to the water park before the public are allowed in / it's also free access with your stay. Free shuttles to take you around Dubai are out on throughout the day and night. We had a fabulous stay - had been before and loved it then too. Great for couple, families - both young and old kids loved it too!

SUMIT A.
India
October 28, 2015
Atlantis _a big disappointment
cleanliness, staff, grandeur
The stay at Atlantis was the most disappointing 2 days of our 4 day trip to Dubai. My husband and I had put in a lot of care and detailed planning for our trip to Dubai. we decided to go ahead with our stay as we had heard such great reviews about the hotel. But to our disappointment it was much less than what we had expected from Atlantis. The rooms were just normal, similar to other 4 star or 5 star hotels offer but here we had to pay a bomb for the room. All activities were unreasonably highly priced, a dolphin interaction for just 10 mins charges around INR 15000 for two person. Apart from this food, buffet are all very expensive. These all charges is acceptable as we are staying in one of the most premium hotels in Dubai. But the most shocking part of our stay was when we got to know that the wi-fi is chargeable here. In the smallest of hotels wifi is free but here we paid AED 100 for 24 hrs Wifi network. This was the biggest let down during the entire stay. It seemed they wanted to extract the last penny possible. For the Water adventure park, the rides were included with our hotel stay but they charged us 40 AED for the lockers. Other then all this what was appreciable are the cleanliness, the beaches, the pool, the gym, the spa...All these were maintained to the tee and we the dress code was also not strict within the hotel premises.

sachin C.
India
October 20, 2015
welcoming too bad .
staff the hotel adventures
it was ok type not worth of the value paid for the deluxe room.....no welcome drinks or any kind of good gesture....

Micah C.
Australia
October 17, 2015
Best hotel Experience!
EVERYTHING - people, staff amenities, restaurants plus more

Karl S.
Ireland
October 07, 2015
Atlantis
Waterpark, views, rooms
Very very nice abit pricey but expected

SATOSHI S.
Japan
October 05, 2015
laoction is not good
pool,staff,beach
location is not good . nothing around hotel.

Aaron L.
Malaysia
September 27, 2015
Great all round vacation
View of the room is awesome, free water park entrance, many other attractions
One night is not enough

tariq A.
Pakistan
September 26, 2015
excellent trip
cleanliness, staff, water park.
Amazing, staff was very friendly and very cooperative. Food was good.

Ana M.
Italy
September 22, 2015
Overall nice hotel
waterpark, Nobu restaurant, friendliness staff
Overall nice hotel but it is too massive to feel the 5 stars. The stars are there somehow but there's too many people, too many rooms, children and family everywhere...it is a huge resort. The problem with that is attention to detail may get lost sometimes. We had breakfast options in 2 different places, both places food were quite good. Coffee wasn't good (that's one of the meter I use to measure on each hotel) the biggest problem I found was queuing to have breakfast in the morning...that shouldn't happen. But the options at breakfast were massive, in line with the hotel. Food at the Imperial club wasn't perfect and could be improved, but it was handy though... we were there for Ramadan and nothing was to be served anywhere. The rest was all very good, specially the staff. Very attentive and nice. For my birthday, they sent us cakes every single day while there (4 nights) and a greeting card. They also called in advance for our check out and allowed us to stay a couple of extra hours at no cost. That was very nice from them. I would definitely come back or recommend it.