arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 821 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 821 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.4

8 Mohamed Y.
Singapore
February 09, 2016
City-view room, gorgeous views
Stayed on 11 floor. City view was stunning with beautiful sunrise. Hotel was quite crowded in mid-Dec. Check-in took a super long time. Aquarium was quite small nothing too intetesting. Better one at SEA Aquarium in Singapore. AquaVenture very enjoyable.

8.3 TING G.
Australia
February 09, 2016
Great resort for family holiday
Entertainment facilities, service
Good to experience the facilities at this hotel

3.2 Yanni Y.
China
February 06, 2016
Very disappointed
The hotel is full of people, crowded and noisy. The room is small. So unhappy with the staff, everyone is relunctant to answer questions, no smile any more. Totally not value for money!

9.7 Matt O.
Australia
January 25, 2016
Fabulous hotel
Restaurant choice amazing; water park a huge hit with kids; rooms very nice
Had a great time!

7 Gagandeep W.
India
January 25, 2016
A 5-star with a not so 5-star staff
Location, rooms, view
The hotel is supposed to be a high-end hotel. It's rated at 5-stars and is super expensive and so should have similar service. Sadly, there are way too many drawbacks than there are good things. For once, there is no wifi. How can a hotel be 5-star and yet be without wifi? Then, the staff attitude sucks. I had requested go a high floor when making the booking nearly 4 months ago, and I was given a room on the 3rd floor. On asking why, they said "they're giving the best they have" and I was like WHATTTT?!! On checkout, I had to request for someone to come for luggage pickup 4 times. I called 4 times, asked for luggage pickup so I could check out. No one came. Then they sent someone when I called the 5th time! Talk about Service! I think getting a hotel in other known names might be a better idea. You pay less and get better quality of service. Atlantis defentitely stunk. Never again!

9.3 Saad A.
Saudi Arabia
January 17, 2016
Evaluation
Every thing
Good

10 shabila B.
Norway
January 16, 2016
one of the best hotel but littile extra expensive
Rooms,water park and resturants
simply Awsome fantastic

6.7 Muhammad Z.
Indonesia
January 06, 2016
The manager was not friendly
Big room for family with young kids

7 Annika C.
Sweden
January 05, 2016
Great hotel overall but rooms lack 5 star quality
Lots of good restaurants, spectacular building and nice location
The overall stay was great and the NY celebration party excellent! The only downside was that the room (imperial club room) was really tired and had no feeling at all of belonging to a true 5 star hotel.

6.7 Mohamad A.
Singapore
December 31, 2015
Ripped Off
The Hotel is as good as it is promoted
My stay was enjoyable but when I learned the actual hotel rates charged on booking direct with the hotel , we feel that Agoda has over charged us.