Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 415 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

younes E. from Jordan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Negatives at Avveniue hotel
Mangers does not have time for customer comments Enviromental contol in the room is Un sastisfactory ( too cold) Head cushions and bed matress are ver uncomfortable Bath tub is very slippery Botel mangement seems to ignore Customer comments Food quality is hardly avarage
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Shpejtim A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
😀
way better than 2 yrs ago
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Marietta M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good stay !!!
Good stay
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Zahid S. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Avenue summary
Hv covered everything
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Frantz F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Much better than it used to be
This hotel has been renovated and it is great. Its close to everything. The staff is great and so are the bars.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Michael K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great location
Location was great 5 minutes to metro and other eateries, staff very helpful, breakfast was ok and room was good we will be going again
Reviewed May 09, 2016

noora B. from Oman
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Goood
Nice and good near metro station
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Abdul-Razak I. from Ghana
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good
All is good
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Richard K. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good airport access
Best value for good airport access ... 10 minutes. Good selection of stores and small restaurants nearby.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

charbel K. from Lebanon
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Great location and amazing stay
I like this hotel , clean as 4* , near the metro , near some markets , the staff are friendly, i stayed 5 nights all is ok for me , dubai it is expensive but about this hotel i got what i pay , thank you for avenue hotel
Reviewed March 14, 2016