Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.4
Based on 116 reviews
Exceptional 9.3
Based on 581 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 116 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.7
  • Service 9.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 9.3
Sort by

Irfan
South Africa
November 14, 2015
Have to stay once, but...
The Suites much better than expected. Extremely spacious, awesome view. The butler service was phenomenal. The staff amazingly friendly.
Limited choice of restaurants. Not enough facilities.

abdulaziz A.
Saudi Arabia
April 04, 2015
The best hotel ever
location,space,food
was the best stay ever satyed one night love it

Chu W.
Hong Kong
March 29, 2015
good
good
good

Keith
Australia
October 27, 2015
We will be back if...
We liked everything
We liked everything there was nothing we didn't like it was all perfect.

Anonymous
China
October 10, 2015
Very good
great breakfast

Khalid A.
Saudi Arabia
February 11, 2015
The suite rate is too high
The suite the complementary the staff
It was a very nice stay but the rate is tooo high

Karim M.
United Kingdom
December 29, 2014
The most amazing hotel experience ever!
Room sizes are unbelievable. Staff are flawless and they find ways to improve something that has never needing improving.
We came to celebrate our anniversary and the hotel provided an amazing welcome gift for us. If I say our stay was amazing it would not do this hotel justice. I even use the term hotel loosely - it's just wow! Yes it is expensive but you are staying at the most gorgeous iconic building in the world! Simple as that. Their attention to detail has to be seen to be believed. Trust me I can only say do yourself a favour, treat yourself and the other half to a couple of nights here and ensure a happy and divorce-free marriage!

Monica
Australia
September 29, 2015
A little disappointed
Service
Food and carpet

Bert
United States
September 27, 2015
Exceptional
FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS,ORGANIZED, SPOTLESS

Susan K.
United States
November 25, 2014
Fireworksandfountains
Service, view, decor
Incredibly amazing !

Wai L.
Hong Kong
November 04, 2014
Great Experience to stay at Burj Al Arab
Service is Good, Room is Luxury and nice, The hotel environment is amazing.....
The Hotel environment is very nice, service is excellent, the room is spacious and with very nice decor. All the people come to stay at this hotel because of it's luxury, as it is the landmark of Dubai.

Mostafa
China
September 20, 2015
Passable
The manager of hotel cheat me and don't give me my point and restaurants is very bad

Zeyuan
Canada
September 10, 2015
meh. Didn't feel too special.
Very comfortable.
Didn't feel like it is worth the value. You can get the same kind of service and facility in Las Vegas or Macao for much less.

Qinghua Z.
China
September 30, 2014
Nice memory for our 10th marriage anniversary trip
Sea view, room and service.
It is a nice staying.

JINGCHI L.
China
September 27, 2014
wonderful experience
space design and survive

John
Saudi Arabia
August 23, 2015
Simply the best
Total luxury. Made to feel very special. An amazing experience
Nothing. It was perfect.

Diane
Canada
August 04, 2015
Exceptional
The accommodations were amazing. Out butler was fabulous.

Benjamin N.
Singapore
August 23, 2014
Amazing hotel & unpalleralled service
wonderful service, lavish & wonder design
the stay was perfect, even though it was a old hotel, the furniture are very well maintained, the service is fantastic, there is a butler assigned at every level. I like the part best where the tv can retract to give a unblocked view in the bedroom

Ng K.
Malaysia
August 04, 2014
Burj Al Arab Hotel
Very good

Andreas
Germany
July 29, 2015
Luxushotel mit älterer Technik, chaotischem...
The ambiente is very nice, the buttler service has great staff and the dinner restaurants also. The food is absolutly high class
The breakfast Restaurant was too busy. An order for a cooked egg was irgnored twice, an order just for butter took 5 min and a requested to be Reseated inside from outside (42 C) was ignored. To offer...