Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 399 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 399 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

cicilia O.
Indonesia
February 28, 2016
Very good service apartment
location, price, staff
very great. we were upgraded from 2 bedroom apartment to 3 bedroom during our stay. The staff was very friendly, the location is perfect. 1 minute to Financial center station and lots of restaurant, 24/7 mini market nearby. would def come back again.

Shirley L.
Singapore
February 12, 2016
Convenience!
As my purpose of trip was to visit ArabHealth exhibition, to stay too near the Trade center is super expensive. Chelsea tower is just few stops away and the price is more affordable and the Financial Centre Metro station is just few steps from the apartment. The hotel is also within 10 mins taxi ride to the mega Dubai Mall so making my stay so convenient for work, dinner and shopping!

abinesh E.
India
February 03, 2016
holiday
One of the best places to lookout for

sariyah C.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
Huge family room and close to metro
Huge family room, close to metro and fast food restaurant
The family room was great for 6 pax. It was big, spacious and facing burj khalifa. We like the room so much. There was balcony but have to pay $100 dirham deposit. We also have to pay $450 for tourist charge which not included with agoda. We request wifi and they charge $250 for 7 days at our room but sometime it doesn't work well. For telephone line must pay deposit $500. Its too much. Many cash needed. The balcony was not so grand. The reception was nice but quite annoyed coz she reject our luggage to keep before departure but since we email earlier for approval then only they accept. Its nearby pizza hut, mini mart, pharmacy, taza fast food restaurant and 3 min walk to metro. The scenery to metro was beautiful & clean.

manish T.
India
January 04, 2016
Worst Hotel
I have been travelling dubai last 10 years This would be worst Hotel stay in all the hotels I have stayed I think just being on sheikh Zayed road does not mean the hotel should be rated as 4 star when the place is same like a hostel in diera area. I would humbly request all not to surely stay with family in this highly overrated place.

Andrew A.
Saudi Arabia
December 30, 2015
Christmas 2015
The location was great - The staff were amazing - The apartment was of a high standard.
We had a fantastic time at the Chelsea Tower Apartments. This was our first family holiday with our young family and we were very pleased overall. From the moment you arrive the staff go out of there way to support and guide you. Our house keeper knew we had young children and made a very cool Elephant out of towels and left it out our youngest bed (going the extra mile). The only suggests I would have is: (When people book an apartment - could you please leave a free starter pack in the kitchen?) As we had no tea towels, washing liquid, dishwashing tablets or cloth - surely if you can leave tea, coffee etc - how about a small amount to get us started (The hotel does have this available for a small fee) - but when you arrive you don't really want to be calling the reception for this to be delievered. - However this is just a suggest - we loved it and would head back next time!

Bakheet A.
Oman
December 29, 2015
Good
Location, clean and hosbitality

yousuf S.
Pakistan
December 28, 2015
best location
location view and luxury
Best as always

Charles K.
Philippines
December 28, 2015
Chelsea Tower Suites & Apartments Dubai Experience
Location location location
If you want acccessibility to most of the major attractions, banks, restos, supermarkets and metro stations then this is one of the best places to stay in Dubai. The management needs to pay attention to upgrading the toilet facilities as foul odour emits fron the sinks, toilet bowls and the shower drains even before using them ang these permeates in all the t&bs in the 2-br unit that we occupied. Kudos to the Filipina receptionists for their very helpful and welcoming attitudes in handling their guests. The indian lady needs to be more amiable as her stiff and stict attitude is a grat turn-off

Prince E.
Nigeria
December 27, 2015
Terrible
location
Was really bad, wifi was charged for, they even charged to open balcony doors. We totally regret our time in this place.